Study Sketch - Human Figures 126. (Chiaroscuro Study)..


IMG_5498.jpeg


It's been a great day and I was able to achieve another beautiful figure study of the woman's body. Today's study sketch appears to be very much interesting to me, I don't really know why but I just love the outcome so much.

The shading as my strength made it easy for me to throw out some details so quite and at the same time I was able to manipulate some actions in the gesture and posture of the figure and luckily for me, it all went well and great.


PROOF OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_5493.jpeg

IMG_5494.jpeg

IMG_5495.jpeg

IMG_5496.jpeg

IMG_5497.jpeg

IMG_5498.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency