I come back with some news!

Hi everyone,

As it was certain time that I didn't post here, I wanted to give you some news ;
Since 2 months I'm doing a 2D animation training. It is a very enriching experience since I progressed a lot. It's very funny to compare what I did before training and now.
Also, it will allow me to do 2D animation projects or work for some.
I will share with you some animations later, of course. 😊

First, I thought I would have time on weekend to come and post here, but it was far from reality ahaha.
Weeks are very tiring, since the training is far from home and that I work a lot.
But don't worry. I will be able to come back in the future weeks.


And of course, my dog is still doing fine! 😃

20210321_115528.jpg

I think she misses me, because she does a big party when I come back home in the evening. But don't worry, she's not alone because she's with my boyfriend.
She's always a perfect dog. But she retains its one flaw of pulling a lot on a ride. As I am less used to it, so at the weekend she sometimes hurts my arms 😅


For the next weeks, I have some projects in mind.
First, I will continue my anatomy practice and take over the tutorials. As I want to do more 2D animation now, anatomy is crucial.
My my next tutorial here will be about arms. Stay tuned! 😊

Then, I will participate in the Inktober 2021. It is a very important event as an artist and illustrator ; it's a very enriching experience for practicing and sharing with a lot of interesting people. And it's always funny to compare all ideas of people with the same word.


So, until I come back, I wish you a good week and a lot of good vibes and inspirations.

But I don't want to leave you without some photos of Nala! :D

IMG_3116.jpg
20210627_232154.jpg
20210306_135725.jpg

20210302_105522.jpg

20200723_214126.jpg

20210227_105752.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency