Albert, Special Operations Staff Sergeant

PORTADA.png

Very good morning my dear readers, I hope you are super well and are having a great week, today I want to show you a military style work, this is Albert, Staff Sergeant of special operations, Albert is a tactical command that is responsible for special incursion missions in countries at war and conflicts, Albert is the operative with the highest number of targets eliminated in the history of his country, his accuracy as a sniper is really enviable, plus his extreme discipline and commitment to the missions that are entrusted to him. This work took me some time to be able to do it and I hope you like it a lot, without further ado I leave you with the process so you can appreciate it a little:

Muy buenos días mis queridos lectores, espero que se encuentren súper bien y que estén teniendo una grandiosa semana, el dia de hoy les quiero mostrar una obra al estilo militar, se trata de Albert, Sargento Segundo de operaciones especiales, Albert es un comando táctico que se encarga de misiones especiales de incursión en países en guerra y conflictos, Albert es el operativo con mayor número de objetivos eliminados en la historia de su país, su precisión como francotirador es realmente envidiable, además de su extrema disciplina y compromiso con las misiones que se le encargan. Esta obra me tomo cierto tiempo para poder realizarla y espero que les guste mucho, sin más los dejo con el proceso para que la aprecien un poco:

PROCESS / PROCESO

0.jpg

First of all I was in charge of creating on the canvas the idea that I had already established in my head, as you know I am a big fan of those movies of military raids and rescue and therefore always make me want to draw something related to my imagination, in this case I created Albert as the typical commando of special operations in the style of "G.I JOE" or movies of that style, after having my sketch ready the next thing I did was to start applying colors to the different sections of the character.

Primero que nada me encargue de crear en el lienzo la idea que tenía ya establecida en mi cabeza, como sabrán soy muy fanático de esas películas de incursiones militares y de rescate y por ello siempre me dan ganas de dibujar algo relacionado a mi imaginación, en este caso cree a Albert como el típico comando de operaciones especiales muy al estilo "G.I JOE" o películas de ese estilo, luego de tener mi boceto listo ya lo siguiente que hice fue comenzar a aplicar colores a las diferentes secciones del personaje.

1.jpg
2.jpg

After having the base of the skin ready the next thing was to give shape to the face, for the eyes I used many shades of gray, both for the eyeball and for the inner iris of the eye where I used shades of dark gray and black; then I moved on to what would be the clothing of our Sergeant, I used a gray color as a base and to give volume to the body, then I used a swampy green color very military style to give a better textured and painted to the military suit, and then finally I used a beige tone for the creation of the tactical vest that is the one that protects a little the vital points of the bullets to our character.

Luego de tener la base de la piel lista lo siguiente fue irle dando forma al rostro, para los ojos utilice muchos tonos de gris, tanto para el globo ocular como para el iris interno del ojo donde use tonos de gris oscuros y negros; luego me pase a lo que sería la indumentaria de nuestro Sargento, plasme un color gris como base y para irle dando volumen al cuerpo, luego use un color verde pantanoso muy al estilo militar para irle dando un mejor texturizado y pintado al traje militar, ya luego finalmente use un tono beige para la creación del chaleco táctico que es el que protege un poco los punto vitales de las balas a nuestro personaje.

3.jpg
8.jpg
11.jpg

Then for the hair I painted it in a medium gray tone to give the impression that he is a fairly mature man but with enough experience in the battlefield, and finally and to conclude a little what would be the painting of the character of Sergeant Albert what I did was to paint the rifle of our character, for this I used many gray tones as a base, then in a new layer I applied very but very dark gray tones, almost black to give a good texture to the weapon, and finally with the rifle almost finished the last thing I did was to apply some lines in white tone in several areas of the rifle to give it a little brightness and a better finish.

Luego para el pelo me anime a pintarlo de un tono gris medio para dar la impresión de que es un hombre bastante maduro pero con bastante experiencia en el campo de batalla, ya por ultimo y para concluir un poco lo que sería el pintado del personaje de el Sargento Albert lo que hice fue pintar el rifle de nuestro personaje, para ello utilice muchos tonos grises como base, luego en una nueva capa aplique tonos de gris muy pero muy oscuros, casi negros para irle dando una buena textura al arma, ya finalmente con el rifle casi terminado lo último que hice fue aplicar algunas líneas en tonalidad blanca en varias zonas del rifle para darla un poco de brillo y un mejor acabado.

14.jpg
19.jpg

Finally we arrive to what would be the background of my work, normally when I start to create the drawing I already have a clear idea for the background, but this section I always leave it for the end because as I create the main character and making the strokes I get new ideas and things to complement the background; in the case of the background I was encouraged to create a kind of open scenery of rocks and vegetation, I did so because this kind of places are perfect for snipers to hide and shelter while they fulfill their mission, I also created a new layer in (LINERDODGE) mode to make a kind of gunpowder fog as our character is in full fire zone.

Finalmente llegamos a lo que sería el fondo de mi obra, normalmente cuando comienzo a crear el dibujo ya tengo una idea clara para el fondo, pero este apartado siempre lo dejo para el final pues a medida que voy creando al personaje principal y realizando los trazos pues se me vienen nuevas ideas y cosas para complementar el fondo; en el caso de fondo que me anime a crear una especie de escenario abierto de rocas y vegetación, lo hice asi pues este tipo de lugares son perfectos para que los francotiradores se oculten y resguarden mientras cumplen con su misión, también cree una nueva capa en modo (LINERDODGE) para hacer una especie de neblina de pólvora ya que nuestro personaje se encuentra en plena zona de fuego.

21.jpg
25.jpg
27.jpg

MATERIALS / MATERIALES

  • Sai Paint Tool Program
  • Huion inspiroy h610 v2 tablet
  • Programa Paint Tool Sai
  • Tableta Huion inspiroy h610 v2

PROCESS.gif

Thank you very much my dear art lovers for coming here, for reading all my post and for having seen the whole process of my work; I hope you really liked it and I invite you as usual to go to the comments box to leave me your opinion and I will be glad to read it there. I send you all a very strong greeting and we will see each other again very soon in a new work, until next time.

Muchas gracias mis queridos amantes el arte por llegar hasta aquí, por leer todo mi post y por haber visto todo el proceso de mi obra; espero que realmente haya sido de su agrado y los invito como de costumbre a que se pasen a la caja de comentarios a dejarme su opinión que allí los leeré con gusto. Les mando un muy fuerte saludo a todos y nos veremos de nuevo por aquí muy pronto en una nueva obra, hasta la próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency