Panther Sketch | [Eng/Esp]


Imagen Hive de entrada 05 inifinito.jpg


Hello Hive community today I bring you a traditional drawing that is a sketch of a Panther, thank you for viewing my post and I hope you enjoy it.

Hola comunidad Hive hoy les traigo un dibujo tradicional que es un boceto de una Pantera, gracias por ver mi post y espero que lo disfruten.

Photo | Foto


1.jpg

Reference image


Materials | Materiales

mechanical pencil and Pencil 2B

Portaminas y Lápiz 2B

Sin título-1-01.png

Process | Proceso


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


8.jpg

Process in GIF | Proceso en GIF


Pantera-proceso.gif


Thanks for reading my post! / ¡Gracias por leer mi post!

If you like my work, your support would mean a lot!
Si te gustan mis trabajos, tu apoyo significaría mucho!

If you want to see some of my work visit my instagram
Si quieres observar algunos de mis trabajos visita mi instagram

Banner Instagram.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency