Better Call Saul (ENG/ITA)

call.gif

I have always loved art made in stencil, the most famous representative of this urban art is obviously Banksy. This type of art has a great charm, because the wall, the street, the street are part of the work itself. A few years ago I made this stencil, I wanted to make the people watching the work feel observed, under judgment, I chose to make this stencil with the features of the advocate Jimmy McGill / Saul Goodman from the TV series Better Call Saul. In a second moment I made the work digital by creating a psychedelic gif. The result is what you see here, what do you think?

VERSIONE ITALIANA
I have always loved art made in stencil, the most famous representative of this urban art is obviously Banksy. This type of art has a great charm, because the wall, the street, the street are part of the work itself. A few years ago I made this stencil, I wanted to make the people watching the work feel observed, under judgment, I chose to make this stencil with the features of the advocate Jimmy McGill / Saul Goodman from the TV series Better Call Saul. In a second moment I made the work digital by creating a psychedelic gif. The result is what you see here, what do you think?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency