Macro Photography: Green fly (Chrysomya megacephala)

Hello all #hive friends, hello #insect lovers. How are you guys? I hope you are all right. On this occasion I am here to show you all about the photos that I have, namely Green Flies.

Let's see below some pictures of green flies that I took from the forest in Alue Awée Village, Lhokseumawe.

IMG_20210626_083705.jpg

Maybe this is what I can share on this occasion. Hopefully this post can be useful for my colleagues on the hive blog. However, if there are words that are less pleasing, please forgive me. I also need criticism and suggestions from friends so that in the future I can post better. See you in my next post.

Thanks to the admins and moderators of the #InsectsOfTheWorld community for allowing me to participate here. 🙂

Best Regards by @hidayat96


Camera UsedSmartphone Redmi Note 10 Pro
Object photoGreen fly
CategoryMacro Photography
Location PhotoAceh Forest
Photographer@hidayat96
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency