Bees on my white snowberry bush

In our backyard we have a white snowberry bush. In summer this plant has numerous small flower which attract a lot of honey bees. Tens of bees are flying from flower to flower to check if there is any nectar in the little flowers.

bloem1.jpg

bee1.jpg


bee2.jpg


As I mentioned; it was quite busy.

bee3.jpg


They are real actobats; hanging upside down to get what they want.

bee4.jpg


FriendlyMoose

I'm crypto and security enthousiast with a passion for photography that likes to play games.


image.png


image.png friendlymoose#5717
Follow me on Hive: @friendlymoose
Follow me on Noise.Cash: https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose

Check out my NFT's of my photos on wax.atomichub.io


image.png
/created/photographycontests


image.png
/trending/leofinancestats


pob.png
/created/proofofbrainstats

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency