haciendo un pavo real con cartón. making a peacock out of cardboard.

buenas tardes comunidad de hive para esta ocasión les traigo un lindo pavorreal que realice con materiales de provecho espero les guste.
good afternoon hive community for this occasion I bring you a beautiful peacock that I make with useful materials I hope you like it.

DSC_0143.JPG

para su elaboración utilice:
.cartón, pinturas al rio, recortes de cd's, palitos de altura, ramitas de hiervas para la cola y silicom

for its preparation use:
. cardboard, river paintings, CD cuttings, tall sticks and sprigs of herbs for the glue and silicom

aquí ya les muestro el cartón recortado con forma de pavorreal y los demás materiales preparados, listos para unir las piezas

Here I already show you the cardboard cut out in the shape of a peacock and the other materials prepared, ready to join the pieces

DSC_0119.JPG

aquí les muestro el proceso para hacer la cola
here I show you the process to queue
DSC_0121.JPG

DSC_0125.JPG

DSC_0126.JPG

DSC_0128.JPG

DSC_0131.JPG

pinte los ojos con pintura al frio.
paint the eyes with cold paint.
DSC_0133.JPG

DSC_0135.JPG

gracias por visitar mi block espero les guste mi lindo pavorreal.
thanks for visiting my block I hope you like my cute peacock.

DSC_0143.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency