[ESP/ENG]Hermoso florero realizado con material de provecho!//Beautiful vase made with useful material!.

Buenas tardes amigos de hive hoy vengo llena de mucha creatividad es por eso que vengo a mostrarles un hermoso florero que realice para decorar la sala de mi casa...
A continuación mi paso a paso..!

Good afternoon, hive friends, today I come full of a lot of creativity that is why I come to show you a beautiful vase that I made to decorate the living room of my house ...
Here is my step by step ..!

PhotoCollage_1621537062533.jpg

Materiales que utilicé:
Foami
Balines
Silicon
Palos de altura
Vasos plastico
Cartiluna corrugada
Tijera

Materials I used:
Foami
Pellets
Silicon
Tall sticks
Plastic cups
Corrugated cardboard
Scissor

20210519_133127.jpg

Procedimiento:
Marque unos circulos el el foami , dividi mis petalos y corte.

Process:
I marked some circles on the foami, divided my petals and cut.

PhotoCollage_1621534597367.jpg

Le fui dando la forma a mi petalo, y con una fui enrollando para hacer el capullo luego lo fui pegando encima de mismotras flores.

I was giving the shape to my petal, and with one I was rolling to make the bud, then I was sticking it on top of my own flowers.

PhotoCollage_1621534645427.jpg

Corte mi cartulina corrugada con el mismo grueso de el vask para forrarlo, tome foami y marce unos corazones, luego lo recorte.

Cut my corrugated cardboard with the same thickness as the vask to cover it, take foami and mark some hearts, then cut it out.

PhotoCollage_1621534733704.jpg

Pegamos nuestros corazones y en un foami recortamos unas hojitas.

We glue our hearts and in a foami we cut out some leaves

PhotoCollage_1621534770629.jpg

Corte mis palitos de altura y los meti en mi maceta,agregue mis balines , pegue mis flores y mis hojitas.

Cut my sticks high and put them in my pot, add my pellets, glue my flowers and my leaves.

PhotoCollage_1621534816827.jpg

Y es asi como queda mis hermoso flrerito.

And this is how my beautiful little flowers look.

20210519_145417.jpg

Muchas gracias por su apoyo en visitarme.

Thank you very much for your support in visiting me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency