HIVE... full twine !!(ENG/ITA) HIVE... a tutto Spago! (Logo #2)




๐Ÿ‘‰ENG VERSION๐Ÿ‘ˆ

ENG.PNG


Hi guys,
here we are at a new appointment dedicated to crypto coin logos.
Last week we dedicated the "episode" to Bitcoin Cash and as soon as it was published I felt a little dissatisfied, not for the work that came out very well for me but for not starting from what I consider my home my family .. . HIVE!
To remedy the wrong that I self-made, I put more effort and tried to do it as best as possible with all my dexterity and above all for the love I have for this project ... HIVE !!!
My journey in this platform started in April 2019 with very low levels due to the initial difficulty but with the help of many users, citing some @ mad-runner, @ libertycrypto27, @ zottone444, @fedesox and the whole community of Olio di Whale, but not only that, (I apologize if I have not mentioned all of them but there are so many) things have been getting better and better.

IMG_3070.jpg

After this brief introduction, we immediately get to the work done, clearly, we are talking about the @HIVE logo, unlike that of BCH I did not use spry colours except for the bottom of the table but I wanted to make the logo all in twine and at the end of the work the satisfaction was great!
Here is the development of my work with the material used and the steps taken.

USED MATERIAL:

  • Wooden board 34 x 31 cm
  • Nails
  • Red string
  • white chenille twine
  • Gray paint

STEP 1

First I found the centre of the tablet forming a cross.
With the help of carbon paper, I traced the HIVE logo on the tablet.
I then drew a frame standing one centimetre from the edge, being too close to the edge is dangerous when driving the nails, you risk chipping the board.

IMG_3086.PNG

IMG_3087.PNG

IMG_3088.PNG

IMG_3089.PNG


STEP 2

Once the frame has been completed and the logo has been drawn in the centre of the table, I have drawn some small points staying at a distance of 1.5 cm from each other, in each point I will drive a nail and in this way, they will all be equidistant from each other
Once you have done all the points you start hammering by driving in a nail for each point.

IMG_3090.PNG

IMG_3091.PNG


STEP 3

Completed with nails I went outdoors to colour our board and opted for grey.

IMG_3092.PNG


STEP 4

I waited a few hours for the colour to dry.
I usually apply a layer of protective varnish but in this case, I decided not to apply it since I decided to cover everything with string.
It's time to weave the web !! with the white chenille string I first made all the outlines of both the frame and the design by passing over each nail twice, one clockwise and one counterclockwise,
Once this is done, the chance is cleared up to cover the whole table except for our logo.

IMG_3093.PNG

IMG_3094.PNG


STEP 5

Here we are at the final stage, we just have to weave the red string inside our logo.
Here, too, I first made the contours with the double pass and then avalanche twine to cover the whole logo.

IMG_3095.PNG

IMG_3096.PNG

And here we are at the end of this "painting" too, I think it's the most beautiful one done to date, but maybe I'm biased given my love for this platform where I learned a lot of things, where I met many new friends where I prefer to spend all my free time !.

IMG_3071.jpg

What do you think? would you like to see other logos or tokens redone in this method? Which?..
I believe that the white chenille gives an extra touch of beauty to my paintings and I think that from today I will use it a little more.
If you have not understood I am very satisfied with this work :) and I hope you like it too !! to the next logo !!

IMG_3067.jpg

LOGOS MADE:

BITCOIN CASH
Cattura.JPG

The photos are shots of the author, video made by the author.

blumela_fotografico.png


๐Ÿ‘‰ITA VERSION๐Ÿ‘ˆ

ita.PNG


Ciao ragazzi,
eccoci ad un nuovo appuntamento dedicato ai loghi delle crypto monete.
La settimana scorsa abbiamo dedicato la "puntata" al Bitcoin Cash e appena pubblicato mi sono sentito un pรฒ insoddisfatto, non per il lavoro che per me รจ venuto molto bene ma per non aver iniziato da quella che considero la mia casa la mia famiglia... HIVE!
Per rimediare al torto che mi sono auto fatto ho messo piรน impegno e ho cercato di farlo al meglio possibile con tutto la mia manualitร  e soprattutto per l'amore che ho per questo progetto... HIVE!!!
Il mio percorso in questa piattaforma รจ iniziato ad Aprile del 2019 con molto bassi per via della difficoltร  iniziale ma con l'aiuto di molti utenti, citandone alcuni @mad-runner, @libertycrypto27, @zottone444, @fedesox e tutta la cominitร  Olio di Balena, ma non solo, (mi scuso se non ho citato tutti ma siete tantissimi) le cose sono andate sempre meglio.

IMG_3070.jpg

Dopo questa breve premessa arriviamo subito al lavoro svolto, chiaramente parliamo del logo di @HIVE, a differenza di quello di BCH non ho usato colori spry se non per il fondo della tavola ma ho voluto realizzare il logo tutto a spago e alla fine del lavoro la soddisfazione รจ stata tanta!
Ecco lo svolgimento di questo mio lavoro con il materiale usato e i passaggi fatti.

MATERIALE UTILIZZATO:

  • Tavola di legno 34 x 31 cm
  • Chiodi
  • Spago rosso
  • spago di ciniglia bianco
  • Vernice grigia

STEP 1

Come prima cosa ho trovato il centro della tavoletta formando una croce.
Con l'aiuto della carta carbone ho tracciato il logo di HIVE sulla tavoletta.
Ho poi tracciato una cornice stando a un centimetro dal bordo, stare troppo vicini al bordo รจ pericoloso per quando si piantano i chiodi, si rischia di scheggiare la tavola.

IMG_3086.PNG

IMG_3087.PNG

IMG_3088.PNG

IMG_3089.PNG


STEP 2

Una volta completato la cornice e fatto il disegno del logo al centro della tavola ho disegnato dei piccoli punti stando a 1,5 cm di distanza uno dall'altro, in ogni punto pianterรฒ un chiodo e in questo modo risulteranno tutti equidistanti fra loro
Una volta fatto tutti i punti si inizia a martellare piantando un chiodo per ogni punto.

IMG_3090.PNG

IMG_3091.PNG


STEP 3

Completato con i chiodi mi sono recato all'aria a perta per dare un colore alla nostra tavola e ho optato per il grigio.

IMG_3092.PNG


STEP 4

Ho aspettato qualche ora per far asciugare il colore.
Solitamente stendo uno strato di vernice protettiva ma in questo caso ho deciso di non metterla dal momento che ho deciso di ricoprire tutto con lo spago.
E' il momento di tessere la ragnatela!! con lo spago di ciniglia bianco ho prima fatto tutti i contorni sia della cornice che del disegno passando su ogni chiodo due volte, una in senso orario una in senso antiorario,
Fatto questo via libera al caso fino a ricoprire tutta la tavola tranne il nostro logo.

IMG_3093.PNG

IMG_3094.PNG


STEP 5

Eccoci alla fase finale, non ci resta che tessere lo spago rosso al'interno del nostro logo.
Anche qui ho fatto prima i contorni con la doppia passata e poi spago a valanga fino a ricoprire tutto il logo.

IMG_3095.PNG

IMG_3096.PNG

Ed eccoci alla fine anche di questo "quadro", penso sia quello piรน bello fatto fino a oggi, ma forse sono di parte visto il mio amore per questa piattaforma dove ho imparato una marea di cose, dove ho conosciuto tanti nuovi amici dove preferisco passare tutto il mio tempo libero!.

IMG_3071.jpg

Che ne pensate? vorreste vedere altri loghi o token rifatti in questo metodo? quali?..
Credo che la ciniglia bianca dia un tocco di bellezza in piรน ai miei quadri e penso che da oggi la usero un pรฒ di piรน.
Se non si รจ capito sono molto soddisfatto di questo lavoro :) e spero piaccia anche a voi!! al prossimo logo!!

IMG_3067.jpg

LOGHI REALIZZATI:

BITCOIN CASH
Cattura.JPG

Le foto sono scatti dell'autore, video realizzato dall'autore.

blumela_fotografico.png


โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency