[ENG – ESP] ✂️🧵👔 Tutorial on how to make a Cover with a Shirt /✂️🧵👔/ Tutorial de cómo realizar una Funda con una Camisa

As are all my beautiful friends from HIVE, how have they been, I hope you have an excellent week, today I am sharing a little craft with you. I can tell you that here in Venezuela we are soon to celebrate Father's Day, and to pay a beautiful tribute to my father who is no longer in this plane, I made a cover with a shirt of him, I kept it as a beautiful memory, but I had this idea and thus I contribute to the GenerationRestoration campaign and I take the opportunity to put it to great use, in addition to that I will sleep with the cover and I will have the emotion of sharing my dreams with my dear old man, my father was a great man and always lives in my heart so his memories always accompany me.

Como están todos mis bellos amigos de HIVE, como les ha ido, espero tengan un excelente semana, hoy les comparto una pequeña manualidad. Les puedo contar que aquí en Venezuela estamos pronto a celebrar el día del padre, y para rendirle un bello homenaje a mi papa que ya no está en este plano realice una funda con una camisa de él, esta la guardaba como un bello recuerdo, pero tuve esta idea y así contribuyo con la campaña de la GeneracionRestauracion y aprovecho la ocasión para darle un gran uso, adicional a ello dormiré con la funda y tendré la emoción de compartir mis sueños con mi viejo querido, mi papa fue un gran hombre y siempre vive en mi corazón por lo que sus recuerdos siempre me acompañan.


img_20210608_wa0004.jpg

Give another use to the objects in this case a shirt, I contribute to improve the environment as well as I appreciate being able to be on this platform and interact with all of you, so well I will show you the step by step.

Dar otra utilidad a los objetos en este caso una camisa, contribuyo a mejorar el medio ambiente al igual agradezco poder estar en esta plataforma y interactuar con todos, ustedes así que bueno les indico el paso a paso.


img_20210608_wa0013.jpg


Materials: 1 Shirt, Scissors, Needle, Thread, Iron. Measuring tape.

Materiales: 1 Camisa, Tijera, Aguja, Hilo, Plancha. Cinta métrica.



img_20210608_wa0024.jpg


Here the steps

Los pasos son:

Take the shirt and mark a box at the ends

Tomar la camisa y marcar un cuadro en los extremos.


img_20210608_wa0020.jpg


Cut the Ends.

Recortar los extremos.


img_20210608_wa0018.jpg


Take a pillow and check the measurements of the cover

Tomar una almohada y verificar las medidas de la funda


img_20210608_wa0006.jpg


Iron so that the ends are aligned when sewing.

Planchar para que al coser estén alineados las puntas.


img_20210608_wa0015.jpg


Place the other way around and sew the ends in such a way that the part of the buttons is where the pillow will be incorporated

Colocar al revés y coser los extremos de tal manera de que la parte de los botones es por donde se incorpora la almohada


img_20210608_wa0009.jpg


After having the seams ready, place on the right side and iron again to align all the sides.

Luego de tener listos las costuras colocar del lado derecho y volver a planchar para alinear todos los lados.


img_20210608_wa0008.jpg


Finally place the pillow and enjoy the new cover.

Por último colocar la almohada y disfrutar de la nueva funda.


img_20210608_wa0010.jpg


This shirt was long-sleeved and had a pocket which he did not remove, so that when sleeping he could store hair tails, headphones and even his cell phone.

Esta camisa era manga larga y tenía un bolsillo el cual no le quite de tal manera de que al dormir se puede guardar las colas del cabello, los audífonos y hasta el celular.

I hope you liked this beautiful option, which gives me great joy to know that I will continue to have my father's shirt now as a cover

Espero les haya gustado esta bella opción, que para mi me da gran alegría saber que seguiré teniendo la camisa de mi papa ahora como una funda.

img_20210608_wa0005.jpg

img_20210608_wa0012.jpg

Thank you for reading
Gracias por leer


img_20210608_wa0023.jpg
banner Cortesia de @carlagonz


With love
@amariajose838

All photos are my property, taken with Xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone Xiaomi

Con mucho cariño
@amariajose838

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency