Drawing || Deadpool and sexy Lady Deadpool (Black & White) ⚪️⚫️

dead HM.png

Welcome to my blog🖤

Bienvenido a mi blog🖤

Hello friends hivers, I hope you have an excellent and productive day.

Hola amigos hivers, espero que tengan un excelente y productivo día

Today I share with you a second part of black and white drawings of comic book characters, as I mentioned before I am an Illustrator trainee and I am curious to draw everything I see.

Hoy comparto con ustedes una segunda parte de dibujos en blanco y negro de personajes de comics, como he mencionado anteriores veces soy aprendiz de Illustrator y siento curiosidad de dibujar todo lo que veo.

The illustration I recreated yesterday is about a mentally unstable character with a red and black suit, his face is covered to hide his horrible scars, and what I like most about the character is the sarcasm and black humor.
In the drawing you can see a sexy Deadpool is a female counterpart of the character

La ilustración que recree ayer se trata de un personaje mentalmente inestable con traje de colores rojo y negr, lleva el rostro cubierto para ocultar sus horribles cicatrices, y lo que mas me gusta del personaje es el sarcasmo y del humor negro.
En el dibujo se puede apreciar una sexy Deadpool es una contraparte femenina del personaje.

I hope you like it very much, thanks for taking your time and watching the post.

Espero que les guste mucho, gracias por tomar de su tiempo y ver el post.

Some steps of the drawing.

Algunos pasos del dibujo.



20201116.png

Sketch - Boceto

20201116 1.png

20201116 2.png

20201116 3.png

20201116 4.png



Final Result - Resultado Final

dead HM.png



Previous post Cyclops X-Men

Cyclops X-Men (Black & White)



Deadpool
Pinterest reference drawing
Translation
Softwere Adobe Ilustrator
Adobe Illustrator Apprentice

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency