Some dreams are disturbing inside me !

img_0.30113966606073567.jpg

I guess everything has been going well in a while, nothing to worry about, but I can say that life is running pretty smooth, I guess. But then one day later, I was deeply disturbed in reply to my dream, which was my dream last night. I remember going back to a dream with a very good one when I woke up in my sleep. In the course that I have developed the current practice with many endeavors I am constantly on the move, for believe that our dreams are reflections of our subconscious and sometimes we also bring some message essential to our different lives in our conscious realm comrades, by communicating

img_0.8245221258958112.jpg

to us: in the order of our dreams.
I was the most important person in my life, last night I was a little upset because something with a lot to fuss about, man, this normal day makes me a person who feels very protective about him and especially the work I do and hopes an activist sometimes makes me very nervous because I'm worried about my situation. So that I am not afraid of what he does in my conscious mind, I have concerns about my safety and safety, my friend. I continued to try to strengthen her spiritual relationship and also to direct much effort toward it mate.

Go back to my dream buddy. In the case of the dream I saw that he was gone and I sobbed about his loss the creature's friend, and then I woke up from my sleep, and I could feel that I had fear and tears in my own eyes guys, my heart beat was a little too rapid, it worried me a lot. I've never experienced such emotion in my dreams. It also really makes me so nervous, when I wake up in the morning, the first thing I want is to do me

The first thing I want to do is to understand what is inside this dream, from my own dream, that my dream has to share it with my best friend, so that I can get a conclusion or input from you and all of you. I still don't know what this means to me, man. Is this my concern, for my safety and safety friend or is this a matter of punishment for me, or there is something more than that kawna. !

#dreams #night #dreaming @luciddreaming @all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency