Diy handcraft:Handmade wool yarn birds / My NeedleWorkMonday Best Creativity.


Hey Guys!

Welcome to my needlework video. I hope everyone is well and having a good day. Today I am showing you a very interesting needle work. Today I will show you a handmade wool yarn bird through video. It is possible to make it at home in a very short time through a very simple method. If you watch the video, you can easily make this thread bird at home and use it for room decoration. I think you will like my needlework today and try to make the thread bird by hand. If you like my video, you must support me. And give your opinion on this.

Ingredients:

  • Two colors of wool yarn
  • 1 needle
  • Yarn
  • 2 puti
  • Scissors

Thanks everybody for watching my video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency