[ESP-ENG] Mi Brasier moderno- convertir un brasier viejo en uno nuevo. || My Modern Bra - turning an old bra into a new one.

Hello my dear community, I am happy to be here again with all of you, I bring you a super idea that I know you will love, I converted an old bra to a new one, without more to say let's start to see the step by step.

Mi fabuloso brasier.png


Materiales:
  • Brasier viejo.
  • Retazo de tela de jeans de un pantalón viejo.
  • Aguja.
  • Tijera.
  • Hilo.
  • Botón.

Materials:

  • Old bra.
  • Piece of denim fabric from an old pair of pants.
  • Needle.
  • Scissors.
  • Thread.
  • Button.

image.png


Pasos:

Steps:

Paso 1: Lo primero que vamos hacer es cortar las tiras que vamos a remplazar a nuestro brasier, luego le cortamos las tiras del brasier viejo para así colocarles unas nuevas las cuales cortamos del pantalón jeans viejo, con un hijo y una aguja vamos a ir cosiendo.

Step 1: The first thing we are going to do is to cut the strips that we are going to replace our bra, then we cut the strips of the old bra to place new ones which we cut from the old jeans, with a son and a needle we are going to sew them.

Mi fabuloso brasier (1).png


Paso 2: Por ultimo tenemos que coser por los dos lados para así coser las orillas del brasier y luego se coloca el botón el la parte trasera de nuestro brasier.

Step 2: Finally we have to sew on both sides in order to sew the edges of the bra and then place the button on the back of our bra.

Mi fabuloso brasier (2).png


Este fue el resultado final, me encanto y espero que les guste, es muy practico para vestir y muy facil de realizar con poco pasos, nos vemos en un próximo blog, feliz lunes.

This was the final result, I love it and I hope you like it, it is very practical to wear and very easy to do with few steps, see you in a next blog, happy monday.

image.png


Todas las fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas por mi teléfono samsung A10.

All photos are my own, taken by my samsung A10 phone.


image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency