[ESP|ENG] CREATIVE COASTERS, EASY TO MAKE! || CREATIVO POSAVASOS, FÁCIL DE HACER!

Holaa amantes de la costura!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hello sewing lovers!!

Espero estén pasando un lindo día, hoy les quiero presentar este posavasos que realicé y el paso a paso, fue muy fácil de hacer, y lo mejor es que necesitamos pocos materiales, espero que les agrade, sin más nada que mencionar, comencemos:

I hope you are having a nice day, today I want to present this coaster that I made and the step by step, it was very easy to make, and the best thing is that we need few materials, I hope you like it, with nothing more to mention, let's start:

1(1).png


Materiales:
  • Fieltro, colores: blanco, naranja, rosado y marrón.
  • Tijera.
  • Hilo y aguja.
  • Papel.
  • Bolígrafo.
  • Relleno (guata).
Materials:
  • Felt, colors: white, orange, pink and brown.
  • Scissors.
  • Thread and needle.
  • Paper.
  • Ballpoint pen.
  • Padding (wadding).

2(1).png


Primero, dibujé los patrones en el papel, luego, los marqué a la tela y recorté.
First, I drew the patterns on the paper, then, I marked them on the fabric and cut them out.

3.png


Recorté las pequeñas piezas para formar la cabeza de el tigre, y procedí a coser. Los bigotes los hice con el hilo negro.
I cut out the small pieces to form the head of the tiger, and proceeded to sew. I made the whiskers with the black thread.

4.png


Rellené para formar la cabeza y comencé a coser usando la técnica punto de ojal.
I stuffed to form the head and started sewing using the buttonhole stitch technique.

5.png


Uní las dos piezas para la base y le adherí la cabeza.
I joined the two pieces together for the base and attached the head.

6.png


Y listo amigos, este fue el resultado, espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mí. Nos leemos en un próximo post!!❤️❤️
And ready friends, this was the result, I hope you liked it as much as I did. See you in a future post!!❤️❤️

7.png


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono, editadas en Canva, texto traducido con DeepL.

All images are authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my phone, edited in Canva, text translated with DeepL.

2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency