[ESP|ENG] BEAUTIFUL CROP TOP, EASY TO MAKE! 😍 || HERMOSO CROP TOP, FÁCIL DE HACER! 😍

Hola amigos de Hive!

❀❀❀❀

Hello friends of Hive!

Espero estén pasando un lindo día, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes el paso a paso de como realicé este crop top, fue mi primera vez confeccionando una prenda así, fue muy emocionante, y lo mejor es que lo puedes hacer a tu medida, espero que les guste mucho, sin mas nada que mencionar, comencemos:

I hope you are having a nice day, today I want to share with you the step by step of how I made this crop top, it was my first time making a garment like this, it was very exciting, and the best thing is that you can make it to your size, I hope you like it a lot, without anything else to mention, let's start:

1(3).jpg


Materiales:
  • Tela.
  • Tijera.
  • Regla.
  • Hilo y aguja.
  • Cinta mĂ©trica.
  • Marcador.
Materials:
  • Fabric.
  • Scissors.
  • Ruler.
  • Thread and needle.
  • Tape measure.
  • Marker.

2(3).jpg


Lo primero que hice fue medir el alto y ancho de mi pecho para luego cortar dos piezas de tela con esas medidas.

DespuĂ©s procedĂ­ a coser las orillas y dejĂ© un espacio para darle la vuelta, sellĂ© el agujero, y quedĂł como en la imagen nĂșmero 5.

The first thing I did was to measure the height and width of my chest and then cut two pieces of fabric with those measurements.

Then I proceeded to sew the edges and left a space to turn it over, sealed the hole, and it looked like in the image number 5.

3(3).jpg


Luego, me tocĂł coser 4 lĂ­neas horizontales para poder pasar una tira de tela.
Then, I had to sew 4 horizontal lines to be able to pass a strip of fabric.

4(3).jpg


Para hacer la tiras de tela, corté varias piezas y mi mamå me ayudo a coser.

Luego, descocĂ­ las esquinas de las dos costuras, para poder pasar las tiras por ahĂ­.

To make the strips of fabric, I cut several pieces and my mom helped me sew.

Then, I unpicked the corners of the two seams, so that I could pass the strips through there.

5(3).jpg


Tiene que ser una tira muy larga. La pasamos por la abertura de arriba primero, luego la cruzamos en la de abajo, como muestro en las imĂĄgenes.
It has to be a very long strip. We pass it through the top opening first, then cross it at the bottom, as shown in the pictures.

6(3).jpg


Y listo amigos, este fue el resultado de mi creación, espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mí, no acostumbro a utilizar este tipo de piezas, pero pienso que se me ve muy bonita esta... nos leemos pronto!😍
And ready friends, this was the result of my creation, I hope you liked it as much as I did, I'm not used to use this kind of pieces, but I think this one looks very nice... see you soon!😍

7.jpg


Todas las imågenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono, una mejorada en Remini, editadas en Canva, texto traducido con DeepL.

All images are authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my phone, one enhanced in Remini, edited in Canva, text translated with DeepL.

2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency