Making little clothes for my niece's doll! / ¡Haciendo ropitas para la muñeca de mi sobrina! 💜😘

Hello friends of HIVE! Monday of needle works, my favs. Today I want to share with you these doll clothes that I made for my niece! In a moment, she called me everyday asking me if I made the clothes for her doll. I had some days that I didn’t want to sew anything, so when inspiration came to me, I made all these suits.

¡Hola amigos de HIVE! Lunes de trabajos de agujas, mis favoritos. ¡Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes estas ropitas de muñecas que hice para mi sobrina! Por un tiempo, me llamaba todos los días para preguntarme si ya había hecho ropas para sus muñecas. Tuve algunos días en los que simplemente no tenía ganas de coser nada, así que ni bien la inspiración llegó a mí, hice todos estos pequeños trajes para su muñeca.
WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.36.jpeg

I also want to tell you that I sold the doll clothes that I did in this post. I didn’t feel confident selling it, so I published it with a very low price even though it took me a lot of work and effort. The truth is that it was more profitable to publish all the process on HIVE than sell it in real life. 😂 However, the next time that I make some to sell, I will increase the price.

También quiero contarles que vendí las pequeñas ropitas que hice en esta publicación. Como no me sentía tan segura de venderlas les puse un precio muy bajo a pesar de que me llevó un montón de tiempo y trabajo hacerlas. La verdad es que fue más rentable para mí postear todo el proceso en esta comunidad que venderlas en la vida real. 😂 Sin embargo, la próxima vez que haga para vender aumentaré un poco el precio.

Regarding the clothes that I did this time, I only had to cut the little pieces of fabric. These are my little patterns. I combined one of top with one of skirt to made a dress.

Volviendo a las prendas que hice esta vez, solo tuve que recortar las pequeñas piezas para cada una. Estos son los pequeños moldes que tengo. Se me ocurrió combinar un molde de remera y uno de pollera para hacer un vestido.
WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.38.jpeg WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.32.jpeg WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.31 1.jpeg

When I made the shorts, my brain stopped because I didn’t remember how to sew it haha. After saw it for a minute, the illumination came to my mind and I was able to sew it right.

Cuando hice los shorts me agarró un colapso mental porque no me acordaba como se ensamblaba jaja. Después de verlo unos minutos la iluminación llegó a mí y lo pude coser.
WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.34 1.jpeg

During the making, the garments look like this. They are seams so little that there are threads everywhere.

Así se ven las prendas durante el proceso. Son costuras tan pequeñas que me quedan hilos por todos lados.
WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.37.jpeg

And this were the final results!

¡Y estos fueron los resultados finales!


WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.33.jpeg

As always, my favorite part is the final photo session. ❤️

Como siempre, mi parte favorita de todas es la sesión de fotos final. ❤️

WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.38 2.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.38 1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.32 1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.34.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200927 at 21.56.31.jpeg


I hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading. ❤️
Espero que les haya gustado este post.Gracias por leer. 💛


With love. / Con amor.

Lau. 💕

(All the images were taken by me. / Todas las fotos las tomé yo).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency