[Esp-Eng] Confeccionando un Bolso para mi Celular✂️✂️Making a Bag for my Cell Phone

Hola amigos y miembros de NeedleWorkMonday hoy comparto con ustedes la elaboración de este bolso o funda que hice para mi celular, no tiene mayor complicación y lo mejor es que puede hacerlo con retazos de tela que tenía en casa.

Hello friends and NeedleWorkMonday members, today I share with you the making of this bag or case that I made for my cell phone, it is not very complicated and the best thing is that you can make it with scraps of fabric that I had at home. and the best thing is that you can make it with scraps of fabric I had at home.

image.png

Para la confección de este proyecto utilice: tela de jeans viejos, tela de bichi, estambre, hilo, tijejar, agua de cocer y aguja de tejer.

To make this project I used: old jeans fabric, bichi fabric, yarn, thread, scissors, boiling water and knitting needle.


image.png
IMG_20210426_113905.jpg

IMG_20210426_083801.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue colocar el teléfono en la tela de jeans para sacar el patrón, el cual hice aproximadamente 2 cm más grande, porque al coser reduce su tamaño:

The first thing I did was to place the phone on the jeans fabric to draw the pattern, which I made about 2 cm larger, because sewing reduces its size:

image.png

Después de tener mis medidas, corte y procedí a hacer una orilla con la tela de bichi, para lo cual saque dos rectángulos dobles porque necesitaba que quedan huecos en el centro; estos los cocí en las parte de arriba de mi bolsito:

After I had my measurements, I cut and proceeded to make a border with the bichi fabric, for which I took out two double rectangles because I needed to have holes in the center; these I sewed on the top of my little bag:

image.png

![image.png]
()

image.png

Antes de coser el pedazo de tela bichi a la tela de jean, le hice un pequeño doblez para que hacerle un ruedo, ya que en esta parte quedara el agujero:

Before sewing the piece of bichi fabric to the jean fabric, I made a small fold to make a hem, since the hole will be in this part:

image.png

image.png

Lo siguiente que hice fue coser los lados laterales

The next thing I did was to stitch the side sides together.

image.png

image.png

Al unir todos los lados, ya solo le di la vuelta a mi bolsita e hice un cordón tejido con estambre.

After joining all the sides together, I just turned my pouch over made a woven cord with yarn.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Después de meter el cordón ya tengo lista mi bolsita:

After putting the cord in, I have my bag ready:

image.png

Para adornar la bolsita, teji una flor con estambre y se la coloque al frente:

To decorate the bag, I knitted a flower with worsted yarn and placed it on the front:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Terminado mi proyecto de hoy, tengo lista mi bolsa para guardar mi celular:

With today's project finished, I have my bag ready to store my cell phone:

image.png

image.png

Gif metiendo celular.gif

gracias kismeri visita.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency