Mr Pin Head || A Friend On Hand ๐Ÿ˜‰

kkk.png

I needed a pin cushion, one that I could wear around my wrist
So pinning, unpinning would be easier, sewers would get my gist
At first, I thought, I should sew one from scratch
But surely this monster head is a cuter pin dispatch

I apologised to my son as I ripped it off his bunker bed
Threw out the arms and legs, stuffed the body into its head
With yarn, sewed it up and fitted this cool Music Run magnetic band
Stuck in the pins and now I got a funky pin head cushion on hand

hh.png

Cheers๐Ÿ˜Š
Sh33la

ps: Monster is quite happy with his piercings and is thinking about tattoos now
Son is 13, and though he says he will miss Monster watching him sleep, he will get over it somehow
(actually, he is already over it :D)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency