Tutorial de blusa||Blouse tutorial

Hola amigos de Hive.❤

Hello Hive friends.❤



Feliz de compartir con todos ustedes un tutorial como hacer una blusa con con trenza es muy sencilla y facil de hacer, me fascina la costura esta blusa es parte de mi emprendimiento ahora vamos con los materiales.

Happy to share with you all a tutorial on how to make a blouse with braid is very simple and easy to do, I love sewing this blouse is part of my venture now let's go with the materials.

Materiales||Materials.



  • Tela|Fabric.

  • Hilo|Thread.

  • Tijeras|Scissors.

  • Aguja|Needle.

  • Máquina|Machine.

Paso a paso||Step by step.


  • Corte todas las partes de la blusa y uni hombro con hombro.

Cut all parts of the blouse and join shoulder to shoulder.




  • Luego cosi las mangas y la cerre por los lados.

Then I sewed the sleeves and closed it on the sides.




  • Despues le cosi el cuello y tambien una tira larga.

Then I sewed the collar and also a long strip.




  • Ahora le cosi el ruedo a la blusa y le introduje la tira larga para arruchar un poco y listo.

Now I sewed the hem to the blouse and inserted the long strip to ruffle it a little and that's it.







Y asi me quedo esta hermosa blusa espero les haya gustado hasta la próxima.

And that's how I left this beautiful blouse I hope you liked it until next time.







Las imagenes son propiedad del autor.

The images are property of the author.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency