Set of blouse and skirt for Barbie very easy to make / Conjunto de blusa y pollera para Barbie muy fácil de hacer

Good Monday to the entire Hive community, today I am back with the doll clothes so we continue creating outfits.

This time I tell you how to make this blouse, skirt and a wallet in an easy way, so that everyone can do it.

Muy buen Lunes para toda la comunidad de Hive, hoy vuelvo con la ropita para muñecas asi seguimos creando conjuntos.

En esta oportunidad les cuento como hacer esta blusita, la pollera y una carterita de forma fácil, para que todas puedan hacerlo.

IMG_20210515_111317.jpg

To begin, as always, the choice of fabric and shades is very important. In this case I used a pink fabric from an old jogging suit, the embroidery from an old nightgown (these two for the blouse), and the fabric from a pillowcase to make the skirt (I loved the pattern). For the purse I found a piece of dark brown suede fabric.

Para comenzar, como siempre, es muy importante la elección de la tela y los tonos. En este caso usé una tela rosa de un viejo jogging, el bordado de un viejo camisón (estas dos para la blusa), y la tela de la funda de una almohada para hacer la pollera (me encantó el estampado). Para la carterita encontré un retazo de tela marrón oscuro gamuzada.

For the body I cut out 2 rectangles that measured half a centimeter more than the shoulder width of the doll and the desired height for the blouse, taking into account the hem. I faced them and sewed on the side edges leaving the top and bottom free.

Para el cuerpo recorté 2 rectángulos que midieran medio centrímetro mas que el ancho de hombros de la muñeca y la altura deseada para la blusa, teniendo en cuenta el dobladillo. Los enfrenté y cosí por los bordes laterales dejando libres la parte de arriba y abajo.

IMG_20210514_075503.jpg

Then for the sleeves, since I wanted them to be at the elbow or a little more, I measured that length from the shoulder at the wrist and cut a square (because I wanted to give it a bell effect), I rounded the top.

Luego, para las mangas, como quería que fueran a la altura del codo o un poco mas, medí ese largo desde el hombro en la muñeca y recorté un cuadrado (porque quería darle un efecto campanita), redondeé la parte superior. 

IMG_20210515_083523.jpg

At the top I made a double and cooked to pass a cord and gather.

Por la parte superior hice un dobles y cocí para pasar un cordón y fruncir.

IMG_20210515_085427.jpg

Then I sewed that embroidery that I had on the lower body and sleeves. Finally, I cooked the sleeves to the body and ready the blouse!

Then I sewed that embroidery that I had on the lower body and sleeves. Finally, I cooked the sleeves to the body and ready the blouse!

IMG_20210515_094229.jpg

For the skirt, I cut a rectangle of the height that I wanted for the wrist and half more of that for the length, so we achieved a nice gathering, my fabric already had a hem made, if not it has to be done. On the gathering, I sewed a strip of the same fabric (to form the waist) and then I glued the back button to make it easy to put on and take off.

Para la pollera, corté un rectángulo del alto que quería para la muñeca y la mitad más de eso para el largo, asi logramos un lindo fruncido, mi tela ya tenía dobladillo hecho, sino hay que hacerlo. Sobre el fruncido, cosí una tira de la misma tela (para formar la cintura) y luego le pegué abrojo atrás para que sea fácil poner y sacar,

IMG_20210604_110326.jpg

IMG_20210604_110317.jpg

The purse is simply a rectangle with the lower base cooked and on top, with the same fabric I made a plaster, then I glued a rhinestone that I had there and that's it!

La carterita es simplemente un rectángulo con la base menor cocido y en la parte de arriba, con la misma tela  le cocí una tirita, luego le pegué un strass que tenía por ahi y listo!

IMG_20210515_101441.jpg

I hope you like this idea and can put it into practice, see you next time!

Espero que les guste esta idea y puedan ponerla en práctica, nos vemos en la próxima!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency