A NeedleWorkMonday Tease Us Challenge|What i made last weekend? Guess the secret project!

20210628_113118.jpg

Hello, friends especially needleworkers @NeedleWorkMonday community!

Today i would like to tell a bit about the needlework project i made last weekend... If you already followed me, maybe you know that in my weekend time or free time i would like to do my needlework hobby. Actually this was one of my article to be participated in this community challenge

@needleworkmonday/tease-us-a-needleworkmonday-community-challenge

Like usually i made the pattern first with the thick unused paper.

Screenshot_20210628-080111_Gallery.jpg

Then i used these materials and things to do the project, mainly...

Screenshot_20210628-080123_Gallery.jpg

Like you could see it would be a pinky project. I needed the pink ribbon plus i used two kind of pink felt fabrics for this project.

I also used a small wire for this project..

Screenshot_20210628-080145_Gallery.jpg

The whole project is handsewn by me.

20210628_121341.jpg

I would give 3 clues to help you!
First, it is a cute thing cause i really mad for cute things.
Second, it is a useful thing especially for us, needleworkers. Like i always say i made something because it would be useful.
Third, it is totally made by felt fabric, no cross stitch this time.

Now, Could you guess what's the project i made?

If you still curious come to my blog again next Monday to get it revealed...

See ya!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency