¿Adivina que es mi proyecto? // Guess what my project is?

•°✿❀❁✿❀❁✿❀✺✿❀❁✿❀❁✿°•

¡Hola a todos! Quiseunirme al Tease Us! A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge! porque me encanta recibir sorpresas y también dar sorpresas. Les daré algunas pistas de lo que será mi proyecto para que intenten adivinar. ¡Empecemos!

Hello everyone! I wanted to join the Tease Us! A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge! because I love getting surprises and also giving surprises. I'll give you some hints of what my project will be to try to guess. let's get started!


dc.png

mari.png

Materiales que voy a utilizar:

Tijera
Hilo y agujas, ya que será un trabajo 100% manual
Cartón y marcador, para los moldes
Mi vestido viejo, es muy pequeño y yo no me queda
Tela de tul color vino tinto
Cordón
Cierre
Ojos
Alambre
Elástico
Relleno de algodón

Materials I'm going to use:

Scissors
Thread and needles, as it will be a 100% manual work.
Cardboard and marker, for the molds.
My old dress, it's too small and I don't fit me
Red wine colored tulle fabric
Cord
Zipper
Eyes
Wire
Elastic
Cotton stuffing


DSC03175.JPG

mari.png

¿Ya adivinan que es?... les doy como pista que es un proyecto para mi hija ya que se aproxima su primer cumpleaños.

Can you guess what it is yet?...I'll give you as a hint that it's a project for my daughter as she has her first birthday coming up.


collage.png

mari.png

Dejen sus comentarios si tienen idea que es. Gracias por leerme. Un abrazo.

Leave your comments if you have any idea what it is. Thanks for reading me. Best regards.

mari.png

Gracias a @needleworkmonday por esta bonita iniciativa.

Thanks to @needleworkmonday for this nice initiative.

Recursos:

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi cámara Sony Cyber-Shot.
El post fue traducido con deepl.com.
Fuente de la imagen de los separadores y portada.

The photos were taken with my Sony Cyber-Shot camera.
The post was translated with deepl.com.
Source ]( https://www.freepik.es/vector-premium/lindo-fondo-transparente-mariquita_11570780.htm) of the image of the separators and cover.
mari.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency