[ESP / ENG]Rosarios Tejidos a Mano/Weaving Hand Rosaries.


IMG_20210422_173638~2.jpg

Buenas tardes querida comunidad, esta vez es un placer unirme al Concurso # 7 de Community Drive de @OCD: Destacando @NeedleWorkMonday.

Good afternoon dear community, this time it is my pleasure to join @OCD Community Drive Contest # 7: Highlighting @NeedleWorkMonday.

Una amiga de mi madre me enseñó a tejer hace un tiempo y lo llevo a relajarme por las tardes, cuando los niños duermen la siesta, al principio era un poco complicado pero, después de aprenderlo, es fácil. Aquí les dejo algunos de los trabajos, que he ido desarrollando a lo largo del tiempo en mi tiempo libre.


IMG-20210422-WA0035.jpg

A friend of my mother taught me to knit some time ago and I took it to relax in the afternoons, when the children take naps, at first it was a bit complicated but, after you learn it, it is easy. Here I leave some of the works, which I have been developing over time in my free time.

Gracias a la amiga de mi mamá que me enseñó y me regaló este precioso estuche de agujas para empezar a tejer.


IMG_20210422_165720.jpg

Thanks to my mom's friend who taught me and gave me this beautiful needle case to start knitting.

Ahora les voy a mostrar cómo hacer un Rosario de Manos, aquí les dejo el paso a paso y los materiales que utilizo.

Now I am going to tell you how to make a Rosary of Hands, here I leave the step by step and the materials that I use.

Materiales

Hilo
Aguajas
Perlas


IMG-20210422-WA0037.jpg

Materials

Thread
Aguajas
Pearls

Paso a paso

Step by Step


IMG-20210422-WA0043.jpg

Empezar con un anillo para hacer 5 pétalos de una flor, tres palos, tres cadenas, media punta, tres palos, media punta hasta completar los 5 pétalos.


IMG-20210422-WA0036.jpg

Start with a ring to make 5 petals of a flower, three sticks, three chains, half a point, three sticks, a half point until the 5 petals are completed.

Después de cerrar los 5 pétalos, subes con 5 puntos, 5 cadenas y haces 3 palos y los sacas juntos para hacer el pompón, luego cierras y vuelves a hacer 2 cadenas y haces otro pompón, repite el mismo procedimiento hasta llegar 10 pompones, que son las cuentas del rosario.


IMG-20210422-WA0039.jpg

After closing the 5 petals, you go up with 5 stitches, 5 chains and make 3 sticks and take them out together to make the pompom, then close and make 2 chains again and make another pompom, do the same procedure again until you reach 10 pompoms, which are the beads of the rosary.

Al final, se cierra con 5 cadenas con la otra abertura de los pétalos de la flor.


IMG-20210422-WA0040.jpg

At the end, it is closed with 5 chains with the other opening of the flower petals.


IMG-20210422-WA0042.jpg

Luego se hacen 5 cadenas y un pompón para hacer 3 pompones, se hace una cruz con un anillo, se hacen 4 espacios para hacer la cruz, en el cuarto se sube con 3 palos más para completar la cruz.

Then 5 chains are made and a pompom to make 3 pompoms, a cross is made with a ring, 4 spaces are made to make the cross, in the fourth one goes up with 3 more sticks to complete the cross.


IMG-20210422-WA0041.jpg

Luego se adorna con perlas, pueden ser grandes o pequeñas o ambas. Esta vez elegí una grande, la pegué a la flor y la cruz se cosió en el medio.


IMG-20210422-WA0038.jpg

Then it is adorned with pearls, they can be large or small or both. This time I chose a large one, and attached it to the flower and the cross were sewn in the middle.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en mi siguiente post. @alfrednoyed

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you in my next post. @alfrednoyed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency