Parasite on the tree?


Hi friends

Today is #treetuesday, but I don't want to talk about this tree, which is located in the park alone and full of …… I don't know what it is called, I have investigated but I can't find anything like it.

parasito en el arbol.jpg


So I will talk about the manes that grow.

I am almost sure that it is a parasitic plant since it begins to grow in the middle of the tree before its leaves begin.

IMG_8428 copia.jpg


It looks like fat hairs like a girl's mane.
Light green where it grows and more woody at the top, it has a nice color and looks interesting.

IMG_8422 copia.jpg


The tree looks in good health as it has nothing dry and is green this spring.

IMG_0863 copia.jpg


The truth is that it attracts a lot of attention, because it is not scattered but very organized in the shape of a fan with fat and well-formed filaments.

IMG_8418 copia.jpg


It is also the habitat of spiders, since we can see their cobwebs

IMG_0857 copia.jpg

IMG_8420 copia.jpg


I suppose it is not bad for the tree, because in the park all the flora is very well cared for and there are always gardeners watching them.

IMG_8421 copia.jpg


I took a lot of photographs since its texture and shape attract my attention, let alone the color.

IMG_0854 copia.jpg

IMG_0858 copia.jpg


So I could not help but present this work of nature, something different for our eyes.

It could also be that they coupled and helped each other.

IMG_0853 copia.jpg


If you know what it is, I would be very grateful if you would leave it to me in the comment, I always like to learn new things.
Since I search and search and I have not found anything similar and that intrigues me and I would like to know what it really is.

IMG_8430 copia.jpg


location Bilbao-Basque Country -Spain

IMG_8425 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
[hive1.gif](

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency