!Look look !-Thematic Challenge


Hi friends

Here is my rainbow for all of you.
He's hunted last month when summer comes in.

IMG-20210712-WA0007 copia.jpg


As you know I live in the north of Spain and it is not a place that the heat visits us a lot, but this day it was very hot 32 degrees for us that is a lot and the same thing always happens, the very hot day ends up being covered with clouds and creating a storm.

When the storm was ending, he appeared among the greens of the trees.
I was at a friend's house, a country house and I didn't have the camera in my possession since we were having coffee on the terrace when he appeared, so I only had the phone.
If you have ever seen it you will know that you do not have time for anything since it appears but it usually stays on the horizon for a short time.
But I managed to get him out, the quality of the photographs is far from perfect, but I am glad I captured him.

IMG-20210712-WA0005.jpg


There are many legends about this phenomenon that makes light and water.
They say that at each end there is a small being, which we call a dwarf, but he has many names and at his feet he has a pot full of gold coins.
The believers say that the supreme being, I create it to tell us that the rains already stop and that in a while he will not rain again.
I only know that every time we see one, our head goes up and if we have someone by our side we always touch them and tell them! Look look!

We feel small and it always seems to us that this little time.
Like this community that calls itself incredible nature
Is what we think
NATURE IS INCREDIBLE
He gives us moments full of beauty and sometimes lashes us with his fury, making us feel that we are little specks of dust in nature.

IMG-20210712-WA0006 copia.jpg


This is my participation for the challenge of #amazingnature
Amazing Nature Contest: Thematic Challenge - #4/7/21


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

azul flores.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency