Amazing Nature: The Full Moon & The Red Sky Sunset

The Full Moon

Here's are the two amazing things that appears in the sky 8 days ago the afternoon Full Moon and the Red Sky Sunset. Let me start with the full moon since we are now at the 4th quarter of this month the full moon was starting to appear in the sky. It's starts happen on September 18, 2021, thanks to my 18x zoom telephoto because I can be able capture even this full moon. This full moon appears in the sky between 5:30 to 6:00 PM in Philippine Time.

As you can see the red clouds appear at the front of the moon so the moon it's covered by the clouds. I captured that full moon and the red sky sunset on the same day.

The Sky Sunset

The blue sky turned to a red sky because of the sunset they look like a flaming sky. This is so amazing because I've never seen a deep red cloud like this before until I saw it. The sunset is one of the breathtaking scenarios that we can witness in the afternoon before dark. The sun is like a painter because it can able changes the color of the sky.

The Full Moon & The Red Sky Sunset


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro and Apexel 18x Telephoto Lens.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date Taken: September 18, 2021

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency