Amazing Nature Contest - May 2021 - #05 - Love Flowers.

Amazing nature love it, I saw this contest splashed all over Hive, #amazingnature co-ordinated by @adalger and #alwaysaflower co-ordinated by @dswigle so I needed to show off a few of my flowers. I am a great believer in keeping nature clean and protected but unfortunately there are not enough of us out there to keep people from polluting our beautiful planet but I do try to, do my part to the best of my ability.

nature_1.jpg

nature_2.jpg

nature_6.jpg

nature_7.jpg

Nature is just to beautiful to have people destroying and not caring, it gets my blood temperature boiling with these non caring selfish people destroy our nature, but I need to keep calm as I might end up in to many punch ups with these selfish non caring people.

nature_9.jpg

nature_10.jpg

nature_11.jpg

nature_12.jpg

These flowers are just some of my collection of flowers I hold in my folders, I have a habit that everywhere I walk or travel, I am looking at flowers, if they look different, like one I haven't seen before, I just have to take an picture home with to add to my collection.

nature_14.jpg

nature_13.jpg

nature_20.jpg

nature_21.jpg

My girlfriend is as much as a nature lover as myself but more towards pets, although she has gotten into the game with me seeing who can spot the next unusual flower, we often play this game when we are away on holidays all part of the fun.

nature_23.jpg

nature_29.jpg

There are millions of species of flowers and although, I know my basic flowers, it would be impossible for me or anyone to know them all unless you are some sort of genius, so I will leave you to comment and leave some names of the unusual flowers here in this post if you recognize any of the unusual ones.

nature_38.jpg

Nature is in the beauty of the eyes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency