MACRO MANTIS & My horror (photography)

This guy wasn't invited to my house...but he came! And how! On my hair!:))

IMG_8214.jpg

Now I'm smiling remembering it, but when I saw it in the mirrow....
Oh, guys, that was the moment when I forgot to breath!:) It's true, because I am afraid of almost all insects when I just see them anywhere close to me, but he was ON me! HORROR!

My son and me came home after the walk and went to the bathroom to wash hands.
And I saw something green on my hair.

  • Oh, a leaf? - I though, trying to take it off...and suddenly "the leaf" JUMPED!

I was SHOCKED!:)
I was running, shouting, calling my hubby....it looked funny maybe but it was real horror for me!

Then it was a real quest to find him in the bathroom:)
But later when my hubby did it, we had a cnahce to make nice photos of him and observed him carefully.

He was a baby maybe, he was so small, but very curious:)
And my son was happy to see him so close:)
Our unexpected guest made much noise, fun and horror for me;)

We made photos and let him go to his home nature again.

IMG_8221.jpg

IMG_8218.jpg

IMG_8216.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency