Cherry blossoms and tulips from Japan

IMG_9bzs3n.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I went back to this park that I posted about earlier here↓

IMG_-b2y14a.jpg
@ryo-6414/cherry-blossoms-in-a-flower-bed-from-japan

It's been about two weeks since my last visit

IMG_gny6qt.jpg

IMG_-761g2x.jpg

IMG_y6brnw.jpg

Some cherry blossoms have fallen, but it's time for the tulips to start blooming!

IMG_-x6bnvl.jpg

Wow beautiful😍

IMG_-7myaei.jpg

IMG_n5jb93.jpg

The falling cherry blossom petals are also beautiful

IMG_8w7tuc.jpg

IMG_9fuffi.jpg

IMG_9bzs3n.jpg

The flower beds in this park are not very big, but the tulips are blooming well

IMG_-3qc1pi.jpg

IMG_gnyf73.jpg

close shot↓

IMG_-dapvjc.jpg

IMG_-gklhmw.jpg

IMG_-76x8af.jpg

IMG_-65hhxk.jpg

IMG_-bni6pq.jpg

Pretty flowers other than tulips are also in bloom!↓

IMG_-a2wz7f.jpg

IMG_-g1x732.jpg

IMG_-t0fmls.jpg

IMG_-c9yyrg.jpg

IMG_3m8f85.jpg

I'm going to draw a manga about my father's 20 years of abuse, truancy, and psychiatric treatment.
These experiences are really bad memories for me and I still feel tormented by them. But I think sharing them will be therapeutic for me. And maybe it can be therapy for someone else.
I'll post it on my art account↓ Your support is appreciated🙏
@ryo-mangaka

I'll post more photos of this place next time😊

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency