A fantastic world of cherry blossom petals

IMG_-piqc5n.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is a continuation of my last post!↓
IMG_o0fa5y.jpg
@ryo-6414/blooming-cherry-in-a-pond-from-japan

It's not a famous tourist spot at all, just an ordinary park, but it's really beautiful with lots of cherry blossoms in bloom!

IMG_-xdu7ly.jpg

IMG_-ivb18c.jpg

I think there are about 150+ cherry trees here!

IMG_qssll6.jpg

IMG_tx08dd.jpg

IMG_assohu.jpg

I was impressed by the cherry blossom ceiling😌

IMG_-gdeae6.jpg

IMG_9el46w.jpg

IMG_-2znjak.jpg

The petals floating on the water are so beautiful😍

IMG_ni6ixd.jpg

IMG_-bi5yo3.jpg

IMG_-k6gpmg.jpg

IMG_-no6x75.jpg

IMG_-piqc5n.jpg

There are so many cherry blossom petals that I am truly amazed at the energy of their life!

IMG_-smsfdc.jpg

IMG_14q45r.jpg

IMG_p2zde6.jpg

IMG_-wu60vf.jpg

IMG_-ir9cw9.jpg

IMG_p9moj5.jpg

IMG_-tqw7fu.jpg

IMG_-jh4k29.jpg

IMG_qodayg.jpg

I'm going to draw a manga about my father's 20 years of abuse, truancy, and psychiatric treatment.
These experiences are really bad memories for me and I still feel tormented by them. But I think sharing them will be therapeutic for me. And maybe it can be therapy for someone else.
I'll post it on my art account↓ Your support is appreciated🙏
@ryo-mangaka

These pic in first April, but there are different flowers now.
I'll post them another day👍

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency