My long forgotten bird song

Is long I make a post in this community so today I think you might want to see this.🥰

screenshot_20210803_084720_1.png
This is a bird coming to my window, speaking birds languages, dancing and eating those ants around that corner.

There where two birds, the first one was sitting on the wall and the second one was sitting on the cassava plants.

screenshot_20210803_084720_1.png
Smile! Can any one tell me why I am smiling?
It is because of how I program the words and what I tends to remember at the moment. I could clearly remember that the was one song that our class teacher uses to sing to us in our elementary school day's.

screenshot_20210803_084720_1.png
Those of us from Nigerian could tell how this songs was arrange and we uses to felt each time it is sang.

Thanks for coming through 🥰🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency