Amazing Color Play of Nature | My Wednesday Walk.

FB_IMG_1629606019017.jpg

I had the chance to observe this mesmerizing color play of nature. It always amazes me how the sky changes its color during sunset. It's like a color play with hundreds of colors, no?

The name of this river is Tista and the place is named Mohipur Ghat. It became a recent attraction for the locals. And no need to say why. There's nothing much to see; a bridge and some small stalls around the place. But people visit this area just because of this wonderful view. I have visited this place many times and every time the sunset amazed me.

FB_IMG_1629606021616.jpg

We took tea from a street vendor and enjoyed it sitting next to the river. The experience was so divine, we enjoyed every bit of it.

You can see how the sky is changing its color. I used my mobile phone to capture the moment, no editing just a little color correction. Nature is so great we don't have to retouch to increase its beauty.

This time we had a boat ride on the river. It was a whole new experience for me. I will share in detail about our adventure and experience soon in another post.

FB_IMG_1629692422976.jpg

This is just after the sunset. We were in the boat and were observing how nature is preparing for the night with a gentle goodbye to the day.

It was such an amazing experience.

Now I'm back to my nest, my city apartment. Maybe that's why recalling this day makes me feel more impressed with nature.

I wish to go back and enjoy that life again...

Hive Steem Footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency