[Eng-Spa]. Thursday tree love: Trees of my city, oasis in my walks .

1_Portada.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

Hello @hive, I hope you are well, best regards to everybody.
Hola @hive, deseo se encuentre bien, un cordial saludo para todos.

Today, #thursdaytreelove, we are going to have a good time enjoying one of my routes, this time from my home, in Lechería, to Barcelona, the neighbouring municipality to my city, to take some provisions to my godfather.

Hoy, #juevesdeamoralosarboles, vamos a pasarla bien disfrutando uno de mi recorrido, en esta ocasión desde mi hogar, en Lechería, hasta Barcelona el municipio vecino a mi ciudad para llevar unas medicinas a mi padrino.

After walking for more than one (1) hour, the 38 °C of this tropical zone made itself felt with more fierceness than in other occasions, since last week there is a heat wave.
Después de caminar más de una hora, los 38 °C de esta zona tropical se hicieron sentir con más fogosidad que en otras ocasiones, desde la semana pasada hay una ola de calor.

For this reason, it was necessary to take a break before arriving at my godfather's home, almost halfway along the road, I saw some trees on the horizon.
Por esta razón, fue necesario tomar una pausa antes de llegar al hogar de mi padrino, casi a la mitad del camino, vi unos árboles en el horizonte.

1_1_Cortada.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

It was my stop to recharge my batteries.
Esta fue mi parada para recargar energía.

1.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

I crossed the avenue and these tall and beautiful trees gave me shelter and hospitality.
Cruce la avenida y estos altos y hermosos árboles, me brindaron refugio y hospitalidad.

2.jpg

3.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

The shadows of their branches, sheltered me like a protective mother... I felt the pleasure of being in a very pleasant place.
Las sombras de sus ramas, me cobijaron como una madre protectora… sentí el placer de encontrarme en un sitio muy agradable.

4.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

Breathing relaxed was an elixir, wonderful trees, I love them !
Respire relajada fue un elixir, árboles maravillosos, los amos!

5.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

I looked around me and in front of me two rows of trees invited me to walk through the space and enjoy my stay in the place.
Mire a mi alrededor y frente a mi dos hileras de árboles me invitaban a recorrer el espacio y disfrutar de mi permanencia en el lugar.

6.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

I didn't think twice, I felt comfortable and it was a wonderful opportunity to be in contact with nature, in a public road very busy with private vehicles and public transport.
No lo pensé dos veces, me sentí cómoda y fue una oportunidad maravillosa de estar en contacto con la naturaleza, en una vía pública muy transitada por vehículos privados y transporte público.

7.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

And of course I did something that fascinates me, looking at the treetops and discovering the blue canvas of the sky in contrast with its leaves.
Y por supuesto hice algo que me fascina, mirar las copas de los árboles y descubrir en el entramado de las ramas el lienzo azul del cielo en contraste con sus hojas.

8.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

The peace and fullness of contact with trees is healing. I have a passion for it.
Es sanador la paz y plenitud con el contacto con los árboles. Me encanta hacerlo.

9.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

Tall and strong, the beauty of nature manifests itself in different ways, one of them the striking and mysterious shapes of the trunks.
Altos y fuertes, la belleza de la naturaleza se manifestada de diferentes formas una de ellas las llamativas y misteriosas formas de los troncos.

10.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

Look at this natural sculpture, sophisticated and elegant. And the roots of trees are also expressions of beauty ...... Look at this.
Observen esta escultura natural, sofisticada y elegante. Y las raíces de los árboles también son expresiones de belleza …..miren esto.

12.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

Strong, extensive and deep, giving support and resilience to continue standing tall and strong for decades, showing the the surprising beauty of nature in the middle of the agitated city traffic.
Fuertes, extensas y profundas, dando soporte y resiliencia para continuar erguidos y fuertes durante décadas, mostrando la sorprendente de la naturaleza en medio del agitado tránsito citadino.

13.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

And how many people look at these trees or value their presence? A space on the verge of extinction, there are fewer and fewer places like these left.
¿Y cuántas personas miran estos árboles o valoran su presencia? Un espacio en extinción, cada vez quedan menos lugares como estos.

Their yellowing leaves and dry branches are begging for care and attention. They have survived the urban sprawl of the last 50 years, they are a small oasis in the city and a green lung.
Sus hojas amarillentas y ramas secas piden cuidado, y atención han sobrevivido al crecimiento urbanístico de los últimos 50 años, son un pequeño oasis de la ciudad y un pulmón vegetal.

![15_arbol_hojas secas_.jpg](
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

Some trees live up to the phrase "Trees die on their feet" and gallantly stand upright, despite having completed their life cycle.
Algunos árboles hacen honor a la frase “Los arboles mueren de pie” y con gallardía se mantienen erguidos, a pesar de haber culminado su ciclo de vida

16.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

I say goodbye grateful to nature, for being part of my daily life and contributing to my overall wellbeing.
Me despido agradecida con la naturaleza, por formar parte de mi vida y contribuir a mi bienestar integral.

17_cortada.jpg
1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

See you soon friends.

Hasta pronto amigos!


“Happy #thursdaytreelove


Thank you for your time and support.

Gracias por su tiempo y apoyo.


Photos and content.

Fotos y contenido.

1_1_Separador_post_exitosos_RCYM.png

Content and all photos are my authorship and property @raizayanez.

Location: Intercomunal avenue Barcelona, Anzoátegui State, Venezuela.
Date: Octubre 2021.


The entrance image was made with my photos and using PowerPoint.


The farewell banner was designed with PowerPoint and free images from Pixabay. com.

El contenido y todas las fotos son de @raizayanez.

Ubicación: Av. intercomunal Barcelona, Estado Anzoátegui, Octubre 2021.


La imagen de entrada fue realizada con mis fotos y usando PowerPoint.
El banner de despedida fue diseñado con PowerPoint e imágenes libres de Pixabay. com


A_Banner_POst_Exitos_RCYM.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency