Dziwna sytuacja z atencyjnymi krowami /Strange situation with attentive cows [PL][EN]

DSC04434.JPG

Kiedy jechałem na spotkanie postanowiłem się zatrzymać i zrobić kilka zdjęć. tak się złożyło że zatrzymałem się w miejscu gdzie wypasały się krowy. Więc zacząłem robić im zdjęcia.

As I was on my way to the meeting, I decided to stop and take some photos. It so happened that I stopped at a place where cows were grazing. So I started taking pictures of them.

DSC04433.JPG

Bardzo szybko jednak zostałem dostrzeżony ale nie spodziewałem się takiej reakcji. Byłem naprawdę zdziwiony że nagle wszystkie krowy zaczęły nagle zmierzać w moim kierunku.

However, I was noticed very quickly but I did not expect such a reaction. I was really surprised that all of the cows suddenly started walking towards me.

DSC04440.JPG

DSC04443.JPG

DSC04446.JPG

DSC04447.JPG

Nie byłem przekonany co tak naprawdę się dzieje. Czy są one złe że robię im zdjęcia czy lubią obiektyw i każda z nich walczy o uwagę?

I wasn't sure what was really going on. Are they bad that I take pictures of them or do they like the lens and each of them is fighting for attention?

DSC04448.JPG

DSC04457.JPG

DSC04458.JPG

DSC04460.JPG

DSC04462.JPG

Do dziś tego nie wiem bo cała sytuacja tak mnie zestresowała że schowałem się do auta i zacząłem oddalać. Ale było to jak dla mnie bardzo dziwne doświadczenie.

To this day, I don't know because the whole situation stressed me out so much that I hid in the car and started to walk away. But it was a very strange experience for me.

DSC04449.JPG

I jeszcze kilka zdjęć z auta 😉😂

And a few more photos of the car 😉😂

DSC04452.JPG

DSC04450.JPG

DSC04452.JPG

DSC04461.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency