hunting for autumn mood (12 foto)

IMG_0118wh-s.jpg

It was an International Coffee Day yesterday, by the way. And I got a day full of mushrooms, and in general - enjoying the autumn mood and beauties.

Кстати, вчера был Международный день кофе! А у меня получился день грибов, и вообще - день наслаждения осенними красотами.


IMG_0069wSh.jpg

IMG_0070w-h.jpg

A stunted chokeberry bush meets autumn in the most photogenic way! Its red sheets offer thousands of shades to our eyes. I was stuck with these twigs with a camera for 10 minutes.

Низкорослый куст черноплодной рябины встречает осенбь самым фотогеничным образом! Его красные листы предлагают тысячи оттенков нашим глазам. Я застрял у этих веточек с камерой на 10 минут.


IMG_0050wS.jpg

The maples finally turned yellow and red and began to shed their luxuriant foliage. I hope this will not happen in one week, and the pleasure will last longer.

Клены наконец пожелтели и покраснели, и начали ронять свою роскошную листву. Надеюсь, это случится не за одну неделю, и удовольствие растянется подольше.


IMG_0057w-h.jpg


My office job has its 'tides' and low tides, and in the middle of the week, the tide finally was off and I had nothing to do in the office for most of the day! And yesterday I basically had a free day, my only duty had to be 'reachable by phone and email' Nice! In the morning I followed my babygirl to school, and on the way back I had a great walk home through the park.

Моя работа в офисе имеет приливы и отливы, и в середине недели наконец прилив сменился отливом, и мне даже нечего было делать в офисе большую часть дня! А вчера у меня и вовсе случился свободный день. Я проводил ребенка в школу, и на обратном пути отлично погулял домой через парк.


IMG_0072w-h.jpg

Most importantly, the day was sunny! When the sun hides behind the clouds, slipping in a leaden sky and cloudy light, my desire to pull out the camera and take photos quickly fades away ... Yes, it’s fair to say: sunlight changes everything, without it these leaves do not look as appetizing as in beautiful light!

Что особенно важно - день был солнечный! Когда солнце прячется за облаками, подсовывая свинцовое небо и пасмурный свет, мое желание вытаскивать камеру и делать фотографии быстро гаснет... Да стоит честно сказать: солнечный свет все меняет, без него эти листья не выглядят так же аппетитно, как при красивом свете!


I was hoping to take photographs of several maple leaves. But on my way (of course!) I found mushrooms, and I was distracted by them for 15 minutes. Very impressive families. In terms of identification, I think it is Tricholoma sp.

Я рассчитывал сделать фотографии нескольких кленовых листьев. Но на своем пути (разумеется!) я нашел грибы, и отвлекся на них на 15 минут. Очень впечатляющие семьи. Что касается идентификации, то я думаю что это Tricholoma sp.


IMG_0033wS.jpg

Puff-balls. Somebody have found them before me, some blind bear it was... and stepped over them. It was easy, cause they were hiding under the dead foliage. I took the proof-pic anyway. And soon he found another family in the neighborhood.

Грибы-дождевики. Кто-то нашел их до меня, какой-то слепой медведь ... и растоптал, случайно. Это несложно сделать, потому что они прятались под палой листвой. В любом случае, я сделал фотку. А вскоре нашел еще одно семейство по соседству.

IMG_0154wH.jpg


These probably are Tricholoma sp., but thats under question. Mushrooms had a strong very pleasurable smell, like honey mushrooms. I am very convinced they are edible. have to do extra research at the forums.

IMG_0048w-h.jpg

IMG_0045wS.jpg


IMG_0100w-h.jpg

Name is Pholiota squarrosa (the shaggy scalycap in English). I often find these mushrooms in autumn, they delight me with their appearance, I love to photograph them and I can never walk by. When they are small and their caps have not yet opened, they look like something exotic, a strange hedgehogs. Autumn is just began - I think you will see much more of these "hedgehogs" in my blog.

Это Чешуйчатка обыкновенная. Я часто нахожу ее осенью, эти грибы радуют меня своим видом, я люблю их фотографировать и никогда не могу спокойно пройти мимо. Когда они маленькие и их шляпки еще не раскрылись, они похожи на что-то экзотическое... выглядят как странные пугающие ежики.



IMG_0153wH.jpg

Physalis is one of the most beautiful plants in autumn time, due to its rich, uncompromising orange color, and unusual shape. (Although ... maples are prettier!). In one of the courtyards near my house, I finally found a flower bed full of physalis - now I have a subject for macro photography, in large quantities. Win-Win! More photos will appear, the main thing is that I should have sunny weather to arrange a decent photo-session meanwhile I just took one capture only.

Физалис - один из самых красивых вещей осенью, за счет своего насыщенного, бескомпромиссного оранжевого цвета, и необычной формы. (Хотя... клены все же красивее!). В одном из дворов недалеко от моего дома я наконец нашел клумбу, полную физалиса - теперь у меня есть объект для макросъемки, в большом количестве. Победа-победа! Еще больше фотографий появятся, главное, чтобы у меня была хорошая погода и солнце.


location: St.Petersburg, Russia September 2021 natural light
camera/lens: Canon 5D Sigma 150mm raw-conv

sep1201.png

Thanks for visiting my blog. All images taken by me (c) @qwerrie
BLOG is set to 100% powerup, never a powerdown.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency