The results of my shots this afternoon are the beauty of the biduri flowers

Hello friends, all meet again with me @petani, before I start further, I want to wish you good health, always good luck and kept away from danger by the Almighty, well, at this meeting I want to share some of my shots and tell a little related story. about this shot.

This afternoon I visited my relatives who were fishing in the river on the border of my village and I saw flowers from the Biduri tree which were quite beautiful and I tried to share them in this great community.

This biduri plant is a plant that is very suitable for tropical climates, yes, it does not affect the dry season and rainy season, even in the dry season this biduri plant still produces beautiful flowers in the dry season.

We can use this biduri plant as medicine for the body, this flower is also often used as a decorative flower placed in betel leaves which are decorated for the bride and groom's wooing.

And this time I also managed to photograph the ants on top of the Biduri flower as if they were posing

logo-3.png

PhotographyFlower
Camera usedSmartphone
TypeRealme c35
Photografer@petani
LocationAceh

logo-3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency