Come and greet the new day with us.

Always exciting to see a new day breaking and love the views.
002.jpg

The little Cape White Eye knew that the sun would arrive soon, so come and see the views before sunrise this morning.

The weatherman said that it would be a cloudy day, but thankfully no rain as we have had plenty. And so he was right for a change.
I was out early into the garden with the camera waiting for the dawn to break, and below I will show you some shots that I took this morning.

This Sunbird was praising the new day with song.
002.jpg

Oh yes, on this section of the mountains, the sun made it's approach known in colors.
017.jpg

Here's a look at the far end of the mountains with my favourite little house. I so wish that we could have lived in that house.
030.jpg

Another look at a valley in the mountains as the sky was clearing.
036.jpg

Of course the breakfast guests arrived early and we could feed them before our first meeting this morning.
009.jpg

To me the weekday names do not matter as I am just grateful that I can open my eyes and see every new day. Nature always has a calming influence on me and I love to go out early, camera in hand, to pray.
Many times Mother Nature favors me with some beautiful sights, and of course many other times the days are bleak or rainy so I have to get out there during the dry days.
We had some problems to sort out during a meeting this morning with an agent and it seems that the road forward is now mapped out.
All that we can do is hope.

And That's All Friends!

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

We hope that you have enjoyed the story with the pictures.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency