All in the clouds with the Hive price.

Everyone is in the clouds today and here are pictures about the situation.
117.jpg

Just my own way of expressing my feelings here today after I saw that unexpected bounce in my wallet this morning.
So light hearted after a long struggle and yet I know that the price can tank again. But for the moment it is a great feeling that we are on the right road and that we will get there eventually.
Should I say that I read this in the clouds?

Yep, for a change the wind seems to be blowing our way.
142.jpg

Gusts of cloudy feelings lifted many spirits today.
169.jpg

We are all flying high for a while and it's a good feeling.
081.jpg

The whites are starting to peep through the dark moody clouds.
029.jpg

Saliently stroking yearning souls and all is well for a while.
080.jpg

Yes, we have to cling to what it is that we believe in and in my way, I believe that Hive can be of great value to our charity work. My belief is simple, as the more that we can get, the more poor people we can help.
We don't go about cap in hand and asking for donations, as we work for what we get and I have also done a lot of work here on Hive over the years.
By grace we have met and treasure all of the special souls that we have here on Hive and I think that the future for crypto looks good.

A Luta Continua!

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency