A serene and beautiful Spring morning.

Lovely colors that we had to spruce up our day.
009.jpg

The clouds were waking up after sleeping overnight on the ground.

We were driving to the beach and I stopped to show you some beautiful scenes. I love to see the clouds low down on the mountains early morning and be assured that it is not mist that you will see here, as it is due to a low pressure system.
Come and look.

This was our destination and the beach is 15 minutes away from our house.
A few years ago I would walk it, but my left knee is packing up and I cannot walk distances longer than about 300 meters anymore.
049.jpg

I found the starting end of the cloud and it was amazing as usual.
035.jpg

A closer look at the trees below the hill that our signal towers are planted on.
041.jpg

Here's a full view of the signal towers with the cloud below.
033.jpg

Finally, we arrived at our destination and I took more photos at the beach Here
085.jpg

Oh yes, thankfully we have some great sights here without having to drive miles and I can stop anywhere to see a multitude of different views that are totally enchanting.
We had to attend a meeting that you can see in my previous post today and I just had to show you the beauty that surrounded our trip.
It is now Spring season here and today was the wind was still a bit nippy at 19C, but it was manageable.

Great news is that tomorrow we will have our first hottish day after winter and it is forecasted at 28C. All life in nature will emerge.

Soon we will be in the 30-40C hot weather again. Much suffering and sweating hahaha.

And That's All Friends!

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

We hope that you have enjoyed the story and the photos.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency