[ENG&RU] Fields of lupins

English

Hello everybody! In June, I visited the beautiful fields of lupins and I want to share a photo from this trip.

On the way to the lupines, I saw a field that looked very similar to the lupine field, but it was some other plant, the name of which I don't know. It reminded me of the atmosphere of lavender fields.

Русский

Привет всем! В июне я побывала в красивых люпиновых полях и хочу поделиться фото из этой поездки.

По дороге к люпинам я увидела поле, которое очень было похоже на поле люпинов, но это было какое-то другое растение, название которого я не знаю. Это напомнило мне атмосферу лавандовых полей.









Across the road there were stunning views of fields and trees.

Через дорогу были потрясающие виды на поля и деревья.








Then I visited the first field with lupins. Here I got a few photos.

Затем я побывала на первом поле с люпинами. Здесь у меня получилось мало фото.








When I was driving to the next location, I accidentally discovered another beautiful place with lupins. However, it was already getting dark and the photos were not very bright.

Когда ехала к следующей локации случайно обнаружила еще одно красивое место с люпинами. Однако, уже темнело и фото получились не очень яркие.








And the last place at sunset looked just fantastic: a huge field of lupines and a beautiful light on the trees and grass.

И последнее место на закате выглядело просто фантастически: огромное поле люпинов и красивый свет на деревьях и траве.












And on the way back, I managed to photograph a beautiful and bright sunset.

И на обратном пути мне удалось сфотографировать красивый и яркий закат.







My Instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/oleftinka/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency