Amazing Natue Contest - September 2021 - #03



Amazing Natue Contest



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I participated in the Amazing Nature Contest. And I will share with you today some cactus trees and several types of cactus type trees I have presented to you with pictures I am Nusrat.

There are a lot of money trees as you can see in the picture. And these trees are in my house or in my girlfriend's house. My girlfriend's father collects very good trees. He loves nature work and has many species of trees. I go to his house occasionally to collect pictures of trees.

20210917_135920.jpg

You can see a very beautiful tree with thorns. Its name is Barrel. This tree is one of my favorite trees and my girlfriend loves this job. She waters these trees every day and takes good care of them.

20210917_135836.jpg

Here you can see some cactus trees with thorns that look like bananas. These works are very beautiful. To enhance the beauty of the house, you can save these works in your AC room if you want and the room environment will look very beautiful there.

20210917_135849.jpg

As you can see in the picture, I don't know the name of the cactus type tree with thorns like vegetables. If I try I may find the name but I can't find the name of my girlfriend's father so I am sincerely sorry that I can't write the names among you.

20210917_135901.jpg
20210917_135908.jpg

In the picture you can see a work like vegetable tomato. Cactus is one of my favorite trees. I want to collect this tree. I can't collect this tree because I don't have money. That's why I feel so bad. If I have money, I will buy this tree and save it at home.

20210917_135929.jpg

The tree is thorny like a long doll. There are a few cuttings here. Some of the trees are small and some are big. If you want, you can save these trees. If you want, you can save these trees. The home environment will look very beautiful.

20210917_135931.jpg

I have shared with you some of the cactus trees I have collected. These trees are very expensive in my country. Share with us how these trees are priced in your country and how you use them. We are interested to see your use.

20210917_135934.jpg

You are all here from different countries. You are all many millionaires. I am a poor person. I feel blessed to share such beautiful flowers and trees among you. Thank you very much for reading my post.



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency