The beauty of our garden that can bring a fresh light to our lives, refreshing with the rain

Hey my loving Hivers,

How are you friends? I think everything are ok for you in this difficult time staying home or working your work place with following healthy instructions. Guys, believe me. These days I can't travel long distance area, I can't climb mountains like as my desirable things etc. So in this pandemic time, I'm trying to increase my another interesting skills with develop my knowledge plus experience. Maybe I feel sadness why I can't connect with beautiul mother nature. That's enough... Yesterday night and early morning today there was heavily rain my living village. So I got enough sleep and sometimes I listened to the wind's sounds. After waked up I went to our garden for find good images. I saw some flowers awake freshly with rain drops.

PicsArt_09-29-03.24.41.jpg

Firstly I found the bud of the rose plant where it planted in front of our main door. It's ready to blossom. But the bud of rose brings beautiful reflection with water droplets. My mind temporarily stopped few minutes and thought how enhance our nature's beauty. Nature has so many assests to enhance attarction like this.

PicsArt_09-29-03.19.52.jpg

Then I found another rose plant who were planted my mother in our garden. It already blossomed and brings more beautiful looks like mature one. The rose leaves awaken via rain. My mind started to go to the dream. I went to the dreamland through sweet imagination. Actually when we born to this earth we are like as flowers. So I can really understant why adult people saying that, Every kids are like as flowers.

PicsArt_09-29-03.20.23.jpg

Actually still our lives we can explore and study only few things about life and the nature. We can compare our most life experiences with nature and if we try to seek good answer for resolve them I recommend you please stay few minutes under the tree shade and release your pressure (problems) direcytly to the nature via breathing. Then you can take fresh breath to your body. Of course, you will catch new answer. This is not easy task. You must need to connect with nature honestly.

PicsArt_09-29-03.20.54.jpg

I caught another photo clik from different angle. You can find many opportunities and answers if you work hard and think differently like as above image. We can bring more enhance to any objects if we think creatively. Photographers always try to give more value to every captues since single location using different angles.

PicsArt_09-29-03.22.57.jpg

Our bougainvillea plants faster growing in to the land and started already to blossoms. Pink color very cute color to look to our eyes. Especially women prefer to this color and wear beautiful frocks sometimes. I felt women and mother nature very well combination to our planet because ladies enhance of our world with looks and attitudes.

PicsArt_09-29-03.26.29.jpg

The blossoming of the pomegranate tree means that soon our country will be able to eat an expensive nutritious fruit. I wake up thinking. Learn new things to build yourself up. If you know a little, you get a little too much. You need to feel that you were born for something special. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. Like the effort of the pomegranate tree to bear fruit.

PicsArt_09-29-03.21.28.jpg


PicsArt_09-29-03.22.07.jpg

What do you think about yellow color? Is it important to build nature's beauty? I think yellow color doing big tasks for increase the beauty of our environment. There are so many yellow flowers, leaves, plants contains nature's assets on the earth. We called Rukaththana flowers to above images when I captured early morning. The rain droplets already hold on the flowers.

PicsArt_09-29-03.25.44.jpg

Actually we all have dreams. Everyone dreams. But dreams rarely come true. The reason is the reluctance to pursue dreams. I do not want to sacrifice for that. Do not like to work. The reason is intolerance. Nature even teaches us to be patient.

PicsArt_09-29-03.23.34.jpg

Guys, have you ever heard that dreams come true? So think of a target and work on a plan. You need to not fall asleep when you remember the target. Win your dreams not to be seen by anyone. Only then can you celebrate the joy of success. Love dreams. The dream I had last night became a reality today. That should be it.

PicsArt_09-29-03.22.36.jpg

I always try to bring more value to my fellow readors. So why I decided to write my motivational thoughts where I stayed nature's environment. Then I hope everyone of my fllowerws develop their lifestyle too.

@madushanka (2).gif

D.Tube

3speak

YouTube

Twitter


Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency