Morning walk in a beautiful rural area surrounded by tea estates and paddy fields.

Hello my loving Hivers,

What's up guys? I know everything are OK for you now in this pandemic time period staying home or working place with following healthy procedures. Today I got half day leave from my authority because yesterday evening I decided to walk such a beautiful area for watch natural beauty of there. Before reached to my work I started my journey morning time after done every morning habits without missed anything. I got fresh and nutritious breakfast from home for boost my physical energy. Then I started my walking journey.

PicsArt_09-24-12.37.04.jpg

There was little bit cold condition and raining yesterday. But today morning was very hot than yesterday. So I really satisfied to see the condition of the sky. There are more white clouds with blue sky. I felt blue and white color combination inhance the beauty of the sky. I think dark clouds not suited to the blue sky. I got huge kisses from the winds where I walked nearest greenery paddy feilds.

PicsArt_09-24-12.36.23.jpg

I could find tea, coconut and rice plantation in same place. Near to the road some workers cultivate tea plantation and then you can see the rice fields. Middle of the land coconut trees growing yet. Behind the coconut cultivation small forest located.

PicsArt_09-24-12.35.19.jpg

We all really want to enjoy life as human beings. You want to be satisfied with what you eat on the go, what you eat, what you wear, what you like to buy. It's a feeling we all have in common. Try to be as happy as possible. I'll be collecting little beautiful things like this walk in the morning that will shape my life.

PicsArt_09-24-12.34.41.jpg

It is when I walk in these beautiful places that I feel free to breathe. We who are stuck in a busy work life do not even get natural winds. So add meaning to life every moment you breathe. Go on a beautiful day trip today or not, and make up for the shortcomings.

PicsArt_09-24-12.33.56.jpg

In this beautiful village people enjoying their life with connecting nature. The tea gardens has impressive looks. The workers who're working it, maintaining much perfectly. They are really loving to their current job. But they earn only few amount of daily salary. But work hard. However they manage their cost than urban area's people.

PicsArt_09-24-12.53.39.jpg

These days the paddy fields in Sri Lanka do not turn green as the harvest is over. The beauty of the paddy fields has also faded due to the slightly yellow dried paddy trees. Seeing a mountain range in the distance rekindled my old desire to climb. But because of the epidemic, I suppressed those desires.

PicsArt_09-24-12.54.41.jpg


PicsArt_09-24-12.55.14.jpg

All the roads, including the power poles and wires that supply electricity to the houses in the village, were built along paddy fields. I was able to observe that these activities were developments that had taken place some time ago.

PicsArt_09-24-12.54.07.jpg

While my walking in this location, I could found some villagers started their daily activities early morning. I saw they were not lazy to do any kind of tasks and continue previous works when they stopped last day's works.

PicsArt_09-24-12.52.48.jpg

I have some question. When you start walk anytime and then you'll feel tired via heavy sunlight what should you do. Actually if you sit down under the tree shade for few minutes, definietely your tiredness feelings get out from your bosy as well as your mind. I had so many experiences about this through my past travel journeys.

PicsArt_09-24-12.52.21.jpg

You know, there are so many things in life that you can feel through travel. Nature also does a special service to introduce my video content. There come times when everyone in life fails. However, if you endure periods of failure somehow, you can experience the success that comes after that. There are great lessons to be learned from nature.

PicsArt_09-24-12.51.53.jpg

One of the things I felt while walking this morning was that we learn a lot about things when we fail. It is during those periods that we learn how to cope with them. So we find our success in the days of failure. Anyone in any field learns lessons through failed experiences.

PicsArt_09-24-12.51.24.jpg

In fact, the universe does not know what you want. The universe does everything that comes to your mind to reach you. The human mind is most attracted to negative thoughts. Our mind is accustomed to negative things. That's why you get unhappy things.

PicsArt_09-24-12.51.01.jpg

I walked over two hours in this awesome location. After finished my walk journey I return back come to my home. While I come to home, I looked really charm Buddha statue built very close to the main road. I worshiped to the Buddha for gave me successful opportunity to finish my awesome travel experience.

@madushanka (2).gif

D.Tube

3speak

YouTube

Twitter


Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency