Swimming with the seagulls in the Baltic Sea / Pływanie z mewami w Morzu Bałtyckim

mew1a.jpg

During my trip to the seaside, I swam a bit in the Baltic Sea. One day, cool medium-sized waves were forming at sea. I like the sea water to ripple in this way, especially when I'm floating on a mattress and the waves make the water sway pleasantly. This time, gulls were swimming near me and I could watch them appear and disappear depending on where the waves were.

Podczas mojego wyjazdu nad morze pływałam trochę w Bałtyku. Jednego dnia na morzu tworzyły się fajne fale, średniej wielkości. Lubię, gdy morska woda faluje w ten sposób, szczególnie, gdy pływam na materacu i dzięki falom woda przyjemnie kołysze. Tym razem niedaleko mnie pływały mewy i mogłam obserwować jak pojawiały się i znikały, w zależności od tego, gdzie były fale.

mew3a.jpg

mew8a.jpg

At one point, there were no people next to me, and it felt like I was swimming only with seagulls watching me from a safe distance.

W pewnym momencie obok mnie nie było żadnych ludzi i czułam się tak, jakbym pływała tylko w towarzystwie mew, które przyglądały mi się z bezpiecznej odległości.

mew4a.jpg

Seagulls from time to time plunged into the water and ate some treats. But they were swimming most of the time, and I enjoyed watching them float in the water. I took photos of them and in many photos I did not manage to capture them, because a large wave was just approaching, which completely covered them ;) Fortunately, some photos turned out to be good and when I look at them, they remind me of holiday moments by the water.

Mewy co jakiś czas zanurzały się w wodzie i zjadały jakieś smakołyki. Ale przez większość czasu pływały i miło mi się obserwowało, jak unoszą się na wodzie. Robiłam im zdjęcia i na wielu zdjęciach nie udało mi się ich uchwycić, bo akurat nadpływała duża fala, która całkowicie je zasłaniała ;) Na szczęście parę zdjęć wyszło dobrych i gdy na nie patrzę to przypominają mi się wakacyjne chwile nad wodą.

mew2a.jpg

mew5a.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency