The most beautiful Passionflower is in my garden. [Esp-Eng]

IMG_20210721_145749.jpg

A few days ago I saw this beauty in the garden, on a small pomalaca tree, a parchita (maracuya) vine or repairing plant grew.

It is one of the rarest and at the same time beautiful flowers I have ever seen, and its beauty and colors simply amazed me, so I decided to take some pictures of it, to be able to take them, I had to get a ladder, because it was high, and I was able to take several pictures.

Hace unos días vi esta hermosura en el jardín, sobre un árbol pequeño de pomalacas, creció una enrredadera o planta reparadora de parchita (maracuya)

Es de las flores más raras y a la vez hermosas que he visto, y simplemente su belleza y colores me dejaron sorprendida, así que decidí hacerle algunas fotos, para poder tomarlas, tuve que conseguir una escalera, pues estaba alta, y pude tomar varias fotos.


IMG_20210917_133846.jpg

IMG_20210917_133934.jpg

I loved how they turned out, simply beautiful, as it was noon the sunlight was strong, so I adjusted the settings and lowered the light for the photo.

All the photos were taken with my Huawei p8 Lite phone, with the camera in professional mode.

Me encantó como quedaron, simplemente hermosas,como era mediodía la luz del sol era fuerte, así que ajusté la configuración y baje la luz de la foto.

Todas las fotos las tomé con mi telefono Huawei p8 Lite, con la cámara en modo profesional.


Firma @jemima1996.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency