SUNSET IS MY FAVORITE TIME OF THE DAY

Hi Friends

Sunset is another thing I miss about Da Nang city. I live in a mountain town so when I move to Da Nang to study, I finally have a chance to watch the sunset at the sea.

My favorite place to watch the sunset in Da Nang is under the Thuan Phuoc bridge. I usually come here with friends, who also love the sunset. These shots were taken from 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, from when the sun was high to when it hid behind the mountain.

DSCF6014.jpg

DSCF6037.jpg

PicsArt_09-03-12.44.48.jpg

DSCF6453-1 (1).jpg

DSCF6045.jpg

DSCF6171.jpg

                *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

                  Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
                  
                                             PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency