GET LOST IN THE BEAUTY OF NATURE ( Part 3) - A LITTLE WORLD BENEATH YOUR FEET

DSCF9737-01.jpeg

Hi friends!

This is part 3 of the "GET LOST IN THE BEAUTY OF NATURE" series. For those people who are new to this series, I'm working on a collection of nature photographs, all of which were taken in my hometown. It doesn't matter what the subject is as long as it or they are natural.

In this section, I travel to the forest and photograph moss, mushrooms, and other small plants. On my 35mm, I employed a technique called "Reverse lens" to shoot macro. Despite the shallow depth of field, I believe I eventually got some decent images.

DSCF9737.jpg

DSCF9731.jpg

DSCF9732.jpg

DSCF9733.jpg

These are moss photographs. They are supported by a root that is visible on the ground. It has some blue flowers growing next to it, which are quite lovely.

DSCF9667.jpg

DSCF9743.jpg

I'm not sure whether you can see anything in this photo, but there's a spider on the leaves. I attempted to approach as close as possible, but I was afraid of scaring the spider away.

DSCF9682.jpg

DSCF9734.jpg

DSCF9730.jpg

I'm guessing these are weed seeds. They're teeny-tiny and stick out in the bushes.

DSCF9740.jpg

DSCF9735.jpg

DSCF9679.jpg
DSCF9580 (1).jpg
These photos are of mushrooms that I found on the ground. These appear to be quite large in photographs, but in reality, some are only the size of a pen tip. I was having a hard time taking these shots because if you just shake your hand a little, the picture will be out of focus; it's a really stringent rule, special these three, I had to take around 8,9 shots to have a final result.
DSCF9749.jpg

DSCF9750.jpg

DSCF9748.jpg

The first episode has come to a close. I'm looking forward to sharing part 4 with you. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

             *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

               Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
    
                                        PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency