GET LOST IN THE BEAUTY OF NATURE ( Part 1) - FERNS

PicsArt_09-11-01.00.59.jpg

Hi Friends!
I'm working on a collection of nature photographs, all of which were taken in my hometown. After a few weeks, it's stopped raining so finally I can go out to take pictures. When I go to the forest, I see tons of plants all over the ground. So I decided the first episode of this series is about these plants, which are one of my favorite plants to shoot - FERNS.

DSCF9265.jpg

** What do you know about fern? **
Ferns occur in the fossil record for the first time around 360 million years ago. They belong to a category of vascular plants (those with xylem and phloem) that reproduce via spores instead of seeds or blooms. Ferns are most typically found in shaded moist forests in both temperate and tropical climates so you can even find these in your back garden.

DSCF9570 (1).jpg

DSCF9569 (1).jpg

DSCF9571 (1).jpg

There are some things really interesting about their leaves which attracted me. The leaf has a " major spine," and these small branches emerge out of it with a similar appearance. These plants have great energy to them, as though they never stop growing, they continue to separate and divide.

DSCF9572 (1).jpg

DSCF9567 (1).jpg

DSCF9568 (1).jpg
Each branch looks like the other and they look like a mini leaf.

DSCF9264.jpg
I really love taking photos of these ferns. I just need to press the button and have a good shot with these right away. All I want is for there to be fewer mosquitoes living beneath these leaves since they annoy me every time I go into a forest.

DSCF7845.jpg

The first episode has come to a close. I'm looking forward to sharing part 2 with you. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

            *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

              Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
        
                                      PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency